Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Venice
Castello
6342 A Le Tole
6342 A Le Tole Reviews

6342 A Le Tole

Venetian, Italian, Pizza, European

Dishes priced around21€

Photo of restaurant 6342 A Le Tole in Castello, Venice

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 6342 A Le Tole (101)

Read what people think about 6342 A Le Tole. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 6342 A Le Tole before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 6342 A Le Tole and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

101 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
678
518
41
32
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Jocelyn C.9 months ago · 1 review

Live music performance is very good. Food and drinks are good

"Excellent"
6/6
Serena S.9 months ago · 4 reviews

great food. Good service. Also reasonable price. Worth the visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua L.a year ago · 1 review

The lobster pasta was incredible! What a great place to eat while in Venice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Our visits to Venice would not be complete without at least one visit to here. We travel a lot and visit Venice often and this is our favourite restaurant from our travels. The food, the service, the ambience and the greeting from Rami are all excellent. I would book to avoid disappointment as it is busy with local families and returning tourists. Do not miss this amazing place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food and amazing environment with great live music

"Very good"
5/6
Elena G.3 years ago · 1 review

Ottima accoglienza, gestore simpatico e molto originale come presenza! Il cibo direi ottimo ristorante piccolo ben arredato con musica dal vivo.... Occorre replicare....

"Excellent"
6/6
Radovan M.3 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, bestmöglicher Service/Chef. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia L.3 years ago · 1 review

Best fresh pasta I have had in Venice! And the owner is very friendly and open-minded as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Piet W.3 years ago · 1 review

Grazie mille - toller Chef, feines Essen - immer wieder eine Freude 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Kuan Jung C.4 years ago · 1 review

The foods and live songs are perfect. Can’t miss this restaurant when you visit Venezia.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger B.4 years ago · 20 reviews

Ein schönes Restaurant mit tollem Ambiente und angenehmer Livemusik im Hintergrund. Die Gerichte waren alle superfein.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena I.4 years ago · 1 review

È stato molto bello! Grazie mille sia per la vostra cucina che per la musica.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen H.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and great atmosphere without rip-off. Quick service despite many guests, which was pleasantly surprising. Pre-booking recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ghita T.4 years ago · 1 review

It was great ! Very good food and service !

"Excellent"
6/6
Chengming L.4 years ago · 1 review

Great! Nice staff and delicious food. You must eat if visiting Venice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda M.4 years ago · 1 review

Such lovely staff and the food was delicious. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine P.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious, one the best that we had in Venice. We loved it.

"Not good "
2/6
Luis V.4 years ago · 1 review

Plats excellents mais service trop rapide... Personnel pas sympathique hique

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie E.4 years ago · 1 review

Super restaurant où diner en famille ! Je recommande vivement.

"Very good"
5/6
Emilie C.4 years ago · 1 review

Bien reçu. Qualité de la nourriture excellente et produits frais.

"Very good"
5/6
Tobias M.4 years ago · 1 review

Had a great night there. Very good food for reasonable prices. Try the pasta with veal! Delicious!

"Very good"
5/6
M K.4 years ago · 1 review

Lecker Essen, keine Wartezeiten dank Reservierung. Sehr zu empfehlen, in einer Seitengasse gelegen. Personal sehr nett.

"Very good"
5/6
Justine H.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, quick service and lovely atmosphere. Would recommend and return for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yael S.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely service. Can wee why it's so popular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yamina K.4 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and fabulous service! Live music too was awesome .

"Very good"
5/6
Marina P.4 years ago · 1 review

Superbe repas. Les plats étaient copieux et bons. Le service impeccable avec des serveurs attentifs, aimables et souriants. Tres bon rapport qualité prix, si je reviens un jour a Venise, je n'hésiterai pas à repasser par ce resto !

"Very good"
5/6
Lucie M.4 years ago · 1 review

Lieu très accueillant avec une bonne ambiance musicale. Bonnes pizza !

"Excellent"
6/6
Liu Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Everything is perfect! We have a best Christmas there! Thanks for the night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie H.4 years ago · 1 review

Best food we have had in Venice! From the moment we arrived it was amazing, the pizza was to die for, the music so relaxing and the Chef dessert was the magic

"Excellent"
6/6
Dartois A.4 years ago · 1 review

Top ! A recommander fortement a tous les amateurs de cuisine Italienne. Tres bon accueil

"Excellent"
6/6
Tsz Man Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Ambience and food was perfect. The boss was super friendly

"Average"
3/6
Marcus C.4 years ago · 1 review

Mediocre, prezzi un po esagerati, live MUSICA Management GmbH Neubauerstr. 4 D-65193 Wiesbaden gradevole

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh M.4 years ago · 1 review

Food - AMAZING Service - AMAZING Atmosphere- AMAZING What a gem, so glad we found this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Menahem M.4 years ago · 1 review

Service impeccable! Bonne nourriture. J’ai eu droit à une petite chanson pour mon anniversaire... Je recommande les yeux fermés... Attention n’oubliez pas de réserver car victime de son succès tout le monde n’aura pas une place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin M.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Another visit to this great restaurant and not disappointed. A perfect host with excellent food and great ambiance. An absolute must visit if you are in Venice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geromine G.4 years ago · 1 review

Je recommande ! Très bon rapport qualité prix, super accueil, et les pizzas sont très copieuses avec des bons produits frais !

"Excellent"
6/6
Agathe M.4 years ago · 1 review

Superbe 👌🏼 Super bonne soirée pizzas vraiment pas chère! Je pourrai y retourner sans hésitation

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen P.4 years ago · 4 reviews

My food on this visit was the best seafood pasta I have every had. The dish is not shown on the menu, but if you ask its available. You have to book the restaurant and they have set times, but its worth it. The service was very good, when I said how good the pasta dish was the waiter told the owner and he came across to talk and thank me. Its a lively place with a good atmosphere its about 10 min walk from Rialto Bridge. Definitely worth a visit or two.

"Very good"
5/6
Bong B.4 years ago · 1 review

The seafood is delicious and the texture of the spaghetti is great !

"Very good"
5/6
Sabine M.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen in angenehmer Atmosphäre - gerne kommen wir wieder!