Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rome
Centro Storico
Alla Rampa
Alla Rampa Reviews

Alla Rampa

Roman, Italian, Seafood, European

Dishes priced around19€

Photo of restaurant Alla Rampa in Centro Storico, Rome

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Alla Rampa (126)

Read what people think about Alla Rampa. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Alla Rampa before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Alla Rampa and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

126 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
657
537
411
37
28
16
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Awful"
1/6
John M.14 days ago · 1 review

So frustrated when waiters push Americans for service charges / tips and no one else. Great place until that Would not return

"Average"
3/6
Michael Z.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war gut, die Bedienung war fürchterlich unfreundlich. Es wurde einem alles auf den Tisch geknallt und keine Miene verzogen. Auf Anfrage auf weitere Getränke wurde teilweise nicht reagiert, leere Gläser wurden nicht abgeräumt, der Kellner warf ein Glas um, entschuldigte sich nicht und brachte auch keinen Ersatz. Der Kellner, der abkassierte, war ebenfalls sehr unfreundlich. Fazit Essen gut, Personal Katastrophe ! Augen auf bei der Berufswahl.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather D.a month ago · 1 review

The food was outstanding. Excellent service! Would definitely go back!

"Good"
4/6
Chris A.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good. Atmosphere was nice. Service was good. Great location.

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon L.2 months ago · 4 reviews

We have been coming here for more than 40 years and we are never disappointed. It’s an amazing spot in the perfect location. Lunch or diner—this is a great place.

"Good"
4/6
FABRIZIO B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Ristorante tipico vicino a piazza di Spagna. Tipica cucina romana. Buon servizio e buona qualità delle pietanze

"Very good"
5/6
Humberto S.2 months ago · 1 review

Il cibo e molto buono , grazie mille ! 🙏

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.2 months ago · 1 review

Superb staff and food, especially the Frito Misto, great value!

"Average"
3/6
Josephine K.2 months ago · 1 review

Nothing to shout about. Lasagne is the best dish amongst all the orders.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jos K.3 months ago · 1 review

Sorry but we could not find the restaurant after a long search..., I sent a mail to the restaurant with an apology.

"Very good"
5/6
Daniela D.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Quando mi trovo a Roma, vado sempre in questo ristorante. Ottimo

"Very good"
5/6
Charles O.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent on all accounts. Very nice wine list and extensive menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Will L.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing meal! Beautiful location and decor. Service was amazing as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Patrick D.4 months ago · 1 review

Bonne cuisine et cadre pittoresque. Le sourire manquait un peu.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner4 months ago · 0 reviews

Consigliato. Cibo molto buono. Personale gentile. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marta S.4 months ago · 62 reviews

locale molto carino e cibo di ottima qualità. il fatto che si trovi vicino alla fontana di trevi lo rende Top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner4 months ago · 0 reviews

Servizio molto veloce e tutto davvero buono. Locale caratteristico e accogliente.

"Very good"
5/6
Joann F.10 months ago · 1 review

Loved the inside decor of the restaurant. Like being in an Italian Village

"Average"
3/6
Rhonda H.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was average to good but the waiter was rude, which made our experience negative. He did not watch to see if his customers needed anything after he took our order. Other customers commented to us about it, too. We couldn't get his attention to order another drink and when we declined dessert, he said, "Oh, small check." After that I was chatting with the people next to us and he basically asked us to leave, even though there were other empty tables and no one else was waiting. We would not return because of the poor service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raffaele D.2 years ago · 115 reviews

cibo ottimo e sempre di alta qualità, il massimo dei voti

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnese 0.2 years ago · 22 reviews

tutto perfetto, personale accogliete e cordiale, location ACCOGLIENTE e cibo ottimo, soddisfatta!!🥰😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great outdoor seating in the perfect location near the Spanish Steps.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria Cristina I.2 years ago · 1 review

Tutto fantastico....e poi la location centrale del locale è di una comodità pazzesca sopratutto per chi soggiorna nel cuore di Roma.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raffaele D.2 years ago · 115 reviews

Locale davvero molto carino e caratteristico, con cibo squisito e prezzi ragionevoli

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Personale cordiale e super efficiente! Cucina ottima e succulenta! Perfetto

"Very good"
5/6
Gabriella M.3 years ago · 1 review

il miglior antipasto di fritto misto alla romana che abbia mai mangiato. La pastella era molto leggera e non unta, la varietà ottima. Peccato non ci fosse il filetto di baccalà perchè l'avrebbe resa perfetta. Il cameriere è stato molto accorto nel consigliarci le quantità da ordinare

"Good"
4/6
Kerrin R.4 years ago · 1 review

È stato tutto buono. Però la bistecca era molto salata non dovete mettere il salePrima !

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

excellent quality food and service. not cheap but worth the money !

"Excellent"
6/6
Luigi C.4 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo ristorante e accogliente , vivamente consigliato .. .!!! .

"Not good "
2/6
Marcella O.4 years ago · 1 review

Personale gentilissimo servizio rapido ma qualcosa non e andato bene.

"Very good"
5/6
Gianna P.5 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo ci sono ritornata il giorno dopo il giorno della befana

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilio M.5 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food come back again for sure Great service Emilio

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincenzo N.5 years ago · 1 review

Tutto perfetto! Dal servizio alla qualità degli ingredienti. Piatti semplicemente indimenticabili. Ci tornerò di sicuro.👍

"Average"
3/6
Giovanni C.5 years ago · 1 review

Great location, average food, average service. You can get some good typical dish.

"Good"
4/6
Eytan B.5 years ago · 1 review

Okay service seating waiters clean atmosphere quality of food . Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Mi ripeto il responsabile di sala e i camerieri superprofessionali. Il cibo abbondante e di grande qualità. Il prezzo ottimo rapporto con la qualità. È diventato il ns ristorante di riferimento.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Ottima cucina con porzioni abbondanti è veramente buone. Prezzo: 2 antipasti, 2 secondi con contorno, 2 dessert, 2 acque minerali 73€ . Servizio eccellente. Ci tornerò tra poco.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio A.5 years ago · 1 review

Molto bello il locale originale, piatti del territorio cucinati con molta cura!! Il tuo molto buono.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Ottimo ristorante con personale eccellente. Bravissimo il Caposala. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Accettano anche i cagnolini... ben educati. Da consigliare ci torneremo.

"Not good "
2/6
Fabrizio B.5 years ago · 1 review

Servizio approssimativo, cibo mediocre preso fritto misto era impregnato di olio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane D.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Picturesque environment right in the heart of Rome. Cordial staff

"Very good"
5/6
Elena S.5 years ago · 1 review

Pasta was perfect. I Luke this place for the view.

"Average"
3/6
Joe W.5 years ago · 1 review

Love the location and the ambiance. However, the food was average and the service was just OK. Would go back for the location but might try one of the other restaurants. If you like to watch people come here.

"Good"
4/6
John D.5 years ago · 1 review

Soft drinks to expensive, 3 small bottles of coke 15 euro, they charge for bread even if you do not eat it.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

The location is great, the service is great. Some meals were a success and some were average, but we were a large table and you can’t always please everyone!

"Awful"
1/6
Miyuki A.5 years ago · 1 review

Taste was nice, but I was charged one more menu than I actually ordered ( I realized later when checking the receipt). I should have done it earlier, but just disappointed.

"Very good"
5/6
Marc D.5 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our visit and will recommend it Hope to come back

"Very good"
5/6
Federica S.5 years ago · 1 review

Camerieri gentilissimi e molto comprensivi con i bambini. Cibo ottimo, tradizionale ma curato e quantita’ perfette. Scelta ampia di vino. Chiaramente location fantastica.

"Very good"
5/6
Enrique J.5 years ago · 1 review

Magnifica cena acompañado de buenos amigos . Todo muy bien.

"Awful"
1/6
Floor D.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was really bad And the desert was so small for the price this was really too expensive Also for vegables 10 euro that fk crazy

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.