Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Positano
Centre
C'era una Volta
C'era una Volta Reviews

C'era una Volta

Neapolitan, Pizza, Fish

Photo of restaurant C'era una Volta in Centre, Positano

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of C'era una Volta (23)

Read what people think about C'era una Volta. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about C'era una Volta before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about C'era una Volta and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

23 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
615
55
42
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca o.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant was awesome. By far the best food we had in Positano, delicious and great value for money. We will be back!

"Very good"
5/6
Michele D.a month ago · 1 review

Tutto eccezionale piatti buoni e staff super gentile super consigliato

"Very good"
5/6
Claire L.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and terrace with amazing view ! Grazie mille

"Not good "
2/6
Mireille B.2 months ago · 1 review

Déçu par l'accueil, il faut avoir envie d'y aller vu le nombre de marches à monter. A peine bonjour, semble surpris de voir des touristes. Quant à la cuisine, rien d'exceptionnelle pour un tarif assez élevé. On attend toujours le dessert. Seule la vue est intéressante et la terrasse agréable

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian C.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and local atmosphere. Friendly staff…will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesco L.3 months ago · 1 review

Personale cordiale e professionale allo stesso tempo. Pesce buonissimo e location con vista e tranquilla sopratutto la parte all'aperto. Consiglio vivamente

"Very good"
5/6
Carolin S.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Sehr leckeres Essen zu super Preisen und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Außerdem geringe Wartezeit, wir kommen wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martine M.3 months ago · 1 review

Très bon repas Pâtes et raviolis aux palourdes excellentes Service impeccable et personnel très sympa

"Excellent"
6/6
Noah C.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was great and the atmosphere was very wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariana C.2 years ago · 12 reviews

I really liked this restaurant. The waiters we're not so polite, but I think it worth it.

"Good"
4/6
Gennaro D.3 years ago · 1 review

Buon ristorante, buon servizio, ottima location , servizio di trasporto da e per la macchina.

"Excellent"
6/6
Massimo L.4 years ago · 1 review

Ristorante perfetto...sì mangia incredibilmente bene e costa poco rapportato sì ristoranti del posto. Ottimi

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodi P.5 years ago · 1 review

So we had 9 people. We we made reservations and asked if they would be able to pick us up as we had no car. No problem. They were on time to pick us all up and our table was ready and waiting. When the restaurant was full it was still a quiet place for great conversation. We will go back again! The service was amazing all the staff was super friendly and helpful. Just awesome!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.5 years ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful meal at C'era Una Volta. This restaurant has a beautiful outdoor deck and great food. The prices are also very reasonable. The staff are always very friendly. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara G.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food! Above and beyond service! Grazie mille! We loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita C.5 years ago · 1 review

They had very fresh food and it was quite good. Had the pizza, seabass, peppardelle with meat sauce and meat ravioli. All was good and the waiter was very curtious and polite. ALSO they offered to drive us to our hotel for free! which was about 500 steps of stairs down a mountain which we already went up on foot and was terrible and tiring BUT was 4 min by car, so we accepted and are greatful for the awesome offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmine C.5 years ago · 1 review

Ambiente familiare e accogliente , grande simpatia della Chef e del suo consorte. Trattamento e accoglienza familiare. Il cibo è buono ... un consiglio .... Fate fare tutto alla Chef ;)

"Very good"
5/6
Zona N.6 years ago · 1 review

The view from the restaurant is beautiful! The food was delicious! The staff were friendly and the service great! We had a memorable dinner! Luciano made my daughter feel very special and this made it extra special!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Delicious food, great views over Positano, very friendly and helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere, menu had something for every taste, and they also did take away service! Best meal and great value!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

The food was delicious and the service was great. Our waiter made great recommendations, including a local wine. When it came rime for desert he said to trust him and it was very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

It was delicious and friendly service. Casual place. The view is nice. Great restaurant for lunch with family or friends. Definitely try their homemade pasta!

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Abbiamo preso la parmigiana che era molto buona; la pizza funghi e prosciutto mi ha un po' deluso , il prosciutto era prosciutto cotto e non il classico crudo .

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Outstanding octopus. Friendly helpful service. Great views of Positano and the sea at sunset and with moonrise. If you want to sit outside take a sweater. It can be windy

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.