Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sorrento
Centre
Inn Bufalito
Inn Bufalito Reviews

Inn Bufalito

Neapolitan

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant Inn Bufalito in Centre, Sorrento

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Inn Bufalito (19)

Read what people think about Inn Bufalito. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Inn Bufalito before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Inn Bufalito and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
616
53
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andy R.7 days ago · 1 review

What an incredible restaurant!! Food was great and the service was great!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie R.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous food, attentive staff, definitely book a table if you are in Sorrento

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas F.12 days ago · 1 review

Awesome place. Service was above and beyond, food was even better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre-Marc A.15 days ago · 1 review

Best place in Sorrento. The food is amazing and the staff is perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony L.17 days ago · 1 review

We are on our honeymoon and this was the best dinner, service, friendly and welcoming staff we’ve had! Amazing experience and a must go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food. Service was very good. Price was medium to high.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia L.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service! Motto bene! Delizoso!! Thank you!!

"Very good"
5/6
Debbie D.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely starter, main and dessert. House red wine was beautiful too !

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.3 months ago · 1 review

The amazing service is only eclipsed by the unbelievable quality and taste of the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aran R.3 months ago · 1 review

Love this place. Staff and food were the best we had in sorrento!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie R.3 months ago · 1 review

Best food in Italia so far!! Day 5 of ten day trip.. better than anything in Roma!!

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne M.4 months ago · 1 review

We came here over 10 years ago, love it, and it hasn’t disappointed since!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph P.9 months ago · 1 review

In a town of excellent dining options, we enjoyed Inn Bufalito the most. Starting with their many fresh mozzarella options, their primi, secondi, contorni, and dolce wowed our group of diners. We shall no doubt return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chintan P.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing service and food. Not the typical experience you get in a sorrento restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great waiter and wonderful meal. Hope we are able to return someday

"Very good"
5/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant with lovely food and great service. The ambience is very relaxing. Would recommend highly

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Hands down one of the best dinners we had in Sorrento. The food was incredible, but that service was also fabulous - great recommendations, friendly knowledgable staff, and you just can't beat that Mozzarella.... would return in a heartbeat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A great evening to celebrate the last night of our holiday. The food was amazing and reasonable for the area. Would recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank T.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was great! Amazing service. Friendly staff. Will go again.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.