Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sorrento
Centre
la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri
la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri Reviews

la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri

Neapolitan, Italian

Photo of restaurant la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri in Centre, Sorrento

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri (28)

Read what people think about la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about la terrazza delle sirene-circolo dei forestieri and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

28 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
617
56
43
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Average"
3/6
Raymond S.14 days ago · 1 review

Food was okay nothing more for prices paid , the view most likely increases the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor W.6 months ago · 1 review

I had seen reviews of your restaurant online but when we dined there the restaurant was above and beyond.the view we had the service and the attitude of your staff was amazing.thank you and your staff for an amazing evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Libby H.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing view from our front row terrace table watching the sunset We had the beef fillet and it was tender and cooked to perfection Service was friendly and efficient

"Very good"
5/6
Clare M.7 months ago · 1 review

Great experience. Food was nice. Not amazing but we all enjoyed. Service was fab. The views were amazing and they gave me the table I requested.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah K.7 months ago · 1 review

We had the best experience here. View is priceless but definitely better to book in advance. Our waiter Mimo was very attentive and friendly and accommodated our requests. with a smile. Food and drinks were fabulous. This was our 25th wedding anniversary, and we were treated to a celebratory prosecco and later a limoncello 'on the house' !! wonderful experience. Lovely luve music but not too loud. just perfect! Grazie xx

"Good"
4/6
Jason J.8 months ago · 1 review

View was terrific! It was a little chaotic with so many wait staff serving us. I think that might be why our order got mixed up. Overall it was a positive experience.

"Good"
4/6
Joanne H.9 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant has the perfect setting with the most beautiful view from the terrace. I think we were just a bit unlucky on the night with the service. The food was lovely and we had an amazing view from our table of the sunset. A good and varied menu to suit everyone in our party.

"Very good"
5/6
David A.10 months ago · 1 review

We booked for the night of 23 June a month previously asking for a terrace edge table. We arrived 30 minutes early and were surprised that none took our name to mark off that we were there. The restaurant has a no show charge. We were offered a table in the middle of the terrace but said we would wait until one came available near our allotted time. We got our table. Service was good and very friendly staff. Food was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic view and great food (including a great gluten free menu).

"Very good"
5/6
Caleb N.2 years ago · 1 review

such amazing views and great food! so many gluten free options

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

A perfect dinner in a perfect setting. The staff were attentive and prompt in taking orders. I had a steak which was cooked to perfection with my partner having a pizza (the best so far ok the trip!). The view was incredible, as we overlooked the coast and watched the sun go down I really thought there’s no better way to spend life! Overall a fantastic experience, when booking do ask for a table with the sea view and be careful of the wasps as they are present until the sun goes down.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maurizio M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

ottima posizione, personale accogliente e pietanze ottime consigliato se volete trascorrere una bella serata

"Very good"
5/6
Christine B.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic view and lovely food. Made a fuss for my birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio G.3 years ago · 1 review

Bellissima vista e bella atmosfera. Prodotti freschi e buoni in una location affascinante

"Very good"
5/6
Vincenzo C.4 years ago · 1 review

Bel posto e buona qualita del cibo. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

"Good"
4/6
Gennaro M.4 years ago · 1 review

Ottima pizza e servizio eccellente prezzo aderente a servizio e al locale

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia C.4 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo servizio. Sempre di livello eccellente. Unica pecca se proprio devo trovarla le porzioni dei piatti un po' piccole.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin L.5 years ago · 1 review

An excellent experience from start to finish. When we reserved, we had a personal email from the restaurant confirming the reservation. When we got to the restaurant, we hadn’t the table for nine right by the view of Vesuvius. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. The service was outstanding. Overall, excellent.

"Very good"
5/6
Stefano T.5 years ago · 1 review

Vista magnifica, servizio rapido,nonostante il locale affollato, cibo nel complesso buono; il prezzo forse un po' alto,ma vale la pena per la location

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann K.5 years ago · 1 review

Exceptional food, service, and spectacular view. I would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah D.5 years ago · 1 review

Loved the view, food and service very well priced . Would love to have heard Italian music played in background to create a more authentic atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

ottimo servizio vista stupenda. buon rapporto qualita prezzo . da tornare

"Excellent"
6/6
Vecchi R.5 years ago · 17 reviews

Vista mozzafiato e cibo di ottima qualità. Fantastica la prenotazione online, avevo fatto addirittura richiesta di un tavolo in bella posizione e sono stato accontentato! Ci ritornerò sicuramente quando ricapiterò a Sorrento

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Just great, everything we expected. Warm welcome, fab setting and good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.6 years ago · 1 review

Was lovely food was great service was great and the views amazing drinks were a bit pricy though and you do need to buy sides as the chicken dishes are just chicken and sauce

"Not good "
2/6
Justin R.6 years ago · 1 review

The entrance is awful. I wasn’t sure it was even a restaurant. Food is ok, waiters are disinterested. Atmosphere noisy. View splendid if you are near the edge. Not really for me though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Location bella, personale molto gentile e disponibile, cibo ottimo. Anche il rapporto qualità prezzo è buono, di sicuro ci ritornerò e certamente lo consiglierò ai miei amici

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Ottima location, cibo impeccabile, pesce freschissimo. Velocità del serviZio, cortesia e bravura del personale di sala e non. Ci ritorneremo volentieri più e più volte.