Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rome
Centro Storico
Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi"
Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi" Reviews

Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi"

Italian, Pizza, Roman

Dishes priced around8€

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi" in Centro Storico, Rome

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi" (107)

Read what people think about Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi". All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi" before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Colosseo "Luzzi" and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

107 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
658
527
49
35
24
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lorena G.9 hours ago · 1 review

Nos atendieron increíble, gente educada y de buen humor siempre, ha sido un placer!!! Además de los precios bajos para lo buenísima que estaba la comida

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ilaria D.a day ago · 1 review

Trattoria qualità prezzo ottima dove si può mangiare la vera cucina romana. personale simpaticissimo

New"Good"
4/6
Drupj V.2 days ago · 1 review

purtroppo siamo stati da loro in una giornata + che rovente e non ci siamo potuti godere al massimo la tradizione romana... ma nonostante il caldo... siamo stati bene ....

New"Very good"
5/6
Marí Carmen H.7 days ago · 1 review

Esencial en Roma para comer o cenar si quieres algo auténtico Mucho ambiente..muy concurrido Se recomienda reservar Comida casera a buen precio.. trattoria de toda la vida sencilla y corriente

New"Not good "
2/6
Raphaël G.7 days ago · 1 review

Nos plats sont arrivés 25mn après que les entrants eurent fini les leurs.

New"Excellent"
6/6
katherine G.10 days ago · 1 review

Was recommended to this restaurant by a friend who went to Rome on her honeymoon 10 years ago and enjoyed it so much. The food was really good, especially the ravioli dish I had.

New"Very good"
5/6
Paul F.12 days ago · 1 review

Very good food, great atmosphere and service. We love the restaurant .

New"Excellent"
6/6
Carmen T.13 days ago · 1 review

Fuimos con recomendación y nosotros recomendaremos a todo el mundo. Es un sitio auténtico, con buen servicio,super amables todos. Muy buena comida típica italiana y en un sitio de lujo. Cerca del coliseo. 100 por 100 recomendable

"Good"
4/6
Judith P.15 days ago · 1 review

La comida estupenda, lo único que tardaron un poco en servirnos la comida

"Very good"
5/6
Jorge F.15 days ago · 1 review

Buena comida y bien de precio, un lugar muy pintoresco

"Very good"
5/6
Beatriz G.15 days ago · 1 review

Servicio rápido, buena pasta a precios muy competitivos, la pizza es más sencilla aunque está buena. Tiramisu casero buen sabor, espectacular. Muy recomendable relación calidad-precio

"Excellent"
6/6
Osnat L.17 days ago · 1 review

We arrived a little earlier than our booking and were immediately sat at a table we chose. Lovely location and atmosphere. Great service and delicious food . Definitely will visit again. Also really reasonably priced. You get your money worth and more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zsófia F.20 days ago · 1 review

Elvira, the waitress was very nice to us, just like the others! Highly recommended for others!🫶

"Awful"
1/6
Claudia E.20 days ago · 1 review

Nos pusieron en una mesa a 40 grados al lado literalmente de una carretera. Evidentemente,nos fuimos,era imposible almorzar ahí.

"Not good "
2/6
Silvia A.21 days ago · 1 review

Se tardaron más de 40 minutos en servirme mi platillo, mientras a personas que llegaron después se los preparaban, se les olvidó dos veces. Para que dieran la cuenta, también, 30 minutos como mínimo, pidiéndola más de una vez. Por último, ya que habías pedido y te estabas tomando la bebida te decían que solo aceptaban efectivo.

"Very good"
5/6
Lucrecia B.22 days ago · 1 review

Muy buena atencion y una comida muy rica. Precio muy bueno

"Excellent"
6/6
Samarpita B.22 days ago · 1 review

After a tiring day at the Colosseum, we walked a bit to have lunch at Trattoria Pizzeria Luzzi. Really great food and Francesco who served us was really affable and made us feel at home. There’s a good variety of food available and some wine and beers too. Would not mind coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
valeria g.23 days ago · 1 review

The pasta was Very good! and the price was very good!

"Good"
4/6
Alessandro M.25 days ago · 1 review

Cucina con ottimi sapori tradizionali. Menù incentrato su piatti tipici Affollato ma atmosfera piacevole

"Not good "
2/6
Takouhi S.25 days ago · 1 review

I had reserved a reservation months in advance and they emailed me confirming the booking. However, upon arrival, the host was rude and wouldn’t even let me advise him I had a reservation. He simply said go wait in line. Then, when ordering, after nearly being done with the meal, they remembered to bring out the appetizer, which I sent back. All in all, not a good experience. There are many other restaurants in the area, with similar menu and pricing, with a larger interior so you’re not hit abs sweating while you eat. This restaurant only seats about 10 people indoors. Everyone goes outside. A bad idea in June - August in hot and humid Rome.

"Very good"
5/6
Rocío C.25 days ago · 1 review

La atención muy buena y la comida también, servicio rápido

"Excellent"
6/6
Javier M.a month ago · 1 review

Ens va rebre l'amo del local molt amablement, i seguidament vam seure a taula. La pasta estava bona, racions grans i el preu molt millor. És cert que hi hava molta gent allà i per moments podia ser una mica agoviant, però el tracte va ser amable per tots els cambrers. Molt recomanable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.a month ago · 1 review

Great quality, awesome competitive prices. Crowded as it is very popular among romans

"Excellent"
6/6
Antoaneta B.a month ago · 1 review

Прочетох в една българска група във Facebook отлични отзиви за вашия ресторант и реших да ви избера за място на среща с моя италианска приятелка от Рим. Очаровани сме!!! Страхотно вкусно... страхотно приятна атмосфера! Tanti saluti speciali a Cris, una signora molto simpatica!

"Very good"
5/6
Gianluca R.a month ago · 1 review

Luciano n. 1. Mi ha fatto morire dalle risate! Meglio lui del cibo che comunque è buono!!!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Tore M.a month ago · 1 review

Tutto buono, personale attento in tutto e gentilissimi. Farò tappa fissa per le gite a Roma

"Excellent"
6/6
Pedro Tomas M.a month ago · 1 review

Una de las mejores pizzas que me he comido en mi vida.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara B.a month ago · 1 review

Cibo ottimo, servizio impeccabile, servizio veloce, piatti abbondanti a prezzi convenienti

"Very good"
5/6
Emily M.a month ago · 1 review

Pizza was very good. Long line/crowds. Not as many gluten free options as expected.

"Good"
4/6
Nicolas P.a month ago · 1 review

Il cibo era un 7.5 su 10, il servizio buono un po' speciale il personale

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadya K.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was as I expected- friendly and helpful staff, amazing carbonara, refreshing white wine and the view of majestic Colosseum.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany S.a month ago · 1 review

We had an amazing experience. Overall it was the best food we ate in Italy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernat e.a month ago · 1 review

Un placer comer ahí Todo buenísimo y un trato genial Muchas gracias Bernat y Mila Valencia ( España)

"Average"
3/6
Fabio D.a month ago · 1 review

Avevo letto delle recensioni molto positive, di una cucina romana autentica. Ho trovato la qualità del cibo molto discutibile. Rispetto al menù disponibile sul sito ha aumentato i prezzi, ad es. le ascolane da 0,50 l'una aumentate a 1 euro l'una. Non penso di tornarci, la lascio ai turisti di fianco a me che mangiavono carbonara e tiramisù.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katarzyna B.a month ago · 14 reviews

Best Roman food you can have, exelent service and a place with a family atmosphere were you will feel like eating at your Italian family home. Simply you can not get any better. All were great. Service also was agile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricard C.2 months ago · 1 review

Muy buen trato de los trabajadores y trabajadoras, buena comida calidad/precio y cerca del coliseo

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca M.2 months ago · 1 review

Ci siamo trovati benissimo, pranzo ottimo e prezzi giusti. Tempi un po' lunghi ma c'era davvero tanta gente...il personale si impegnava al massimo

"Excellent"
6/6
Łukasz J.2 months ago · 23 reviews

Our another visit in this lovely restaurant. We're happy to get back, its always a pleasure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Łukasz J.2 months ago · 23 reviews

Amazing food, service and place. We really enjoyed everything. Thank You!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela A.2 months ago · 1 review

Easy to make reservations. Food is excellent, affordable, fast service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatriz B.2 months ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect! The food amazing and the staff perfect!

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Great staff. Would go back next time we are in Rome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great price, very good service, and delicious food! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim B.2 months ago · 1 review

Het was fantastisch. Personeel Erg vriendelijk en vrolijk. Het eten was heerlijk. De prijs was erg laag!

"Average"
3/6
Jacqui H.2 months ago · 1 review

I went to this restaurant last time I was in Rome and loved it but this time I was so disappointed. Service was very ordinary and the food had no taste. I will not be returning or recommending to other

"Very good"
5/6
Pier Luigi S.2 months ago · 1 review

Ottimi i primi di pesce, buoni i carciofi alla giudia, squisito il tiramisù. Personale simpaticissimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvaro G.2 months ago · 1 review

We were very well looked after when we arrived. We sat down at the reserved time. The menu is very varied and the flavors of the food are sensational. Everything very clean and tidy. Table service is great. Very close to the Coliseum and the price is right.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam R.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food I recommend to everyone. Must try in rome

"Good"
4/6
Leć na M.2 months ago · 1 review

e stato ok, ma niente speciale. localizzazione perfetto vicino di colosseo. pasta ok, ma niente di piu

"Very good"
5/6
Dario D.2 months ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo e servizio veloce e simpatico Lo consiglio sicuramente

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.