Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Verona
Città antica
Nastro Azzurro - Verona
Nastro Azzurro - Verona Reviews

Nastro Azzurro - Verona

Veneto, Italian, Pizza

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant Nastro Azzurro - Verona in Città antica, Verona

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nastro Azzurro - Verona (275)

Read what people think about Nastro Azzurro - Verona. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nastro Azzurro - Verona before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nastro Azzurro - Verona and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

275 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6170
575
419
36
23
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Maria Teresa C.21 hours ago · 1 review

It was a lovely experience. We had dinner outdoors, and even though the place was busy, our table was in a quiet spot. Wonderful food, impeccable service.

New"Very good"
5/6
Shahid Z.2 days ago · 2 reviews

The food was very good. The service was excellent and efficient. And the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. A very good evening meal. Highly recommended.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret W.2 days ago · 1 review

Off Piazza Bra, tucked away on a quaint side alley, our dining experience was exceptional. Our waiter patiently guided us through course after course supporting our curious appetites but not overwhelming us with too much food. Bravo Nastro Azzurro

New"Very good"
5/6
Paulette P.2 days ago · 1 review

Had great service and great food! I highly recommend this restaurant.

New"Very good"
5/6
Birgit A.3 days ago · 1 review

Sehr lecker und sehr guter Service- nah an der Arena und trotzdem etwas weg vom Rummel!

New"Good"
4/6
kerstin R.3 days ago · 1 review

Sehr schöne Kulissen mit Blick auf die Arena… das Essen war gut, die Bedienung sehr freundlich und darauf achtend, dass man zeitlich problemlos zur Aufführung in der Arena kommt.

New"Good"
4/6
Emilio S.8 days ago · 1 review

Comida bien, atención muy bien, precio normal. Lo recomiendo. La reserva funcionó perfectamente

New"Excellent"
6/6
Richard P.8 days ago · 1 review

Pre opera dinner for my wife & I. Service was excellent, setting & location superb & the food was outstanding. I thoroughly recommend the beef rossini, it was delicious.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jutta L.8 days ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres und preiswertes Essen in einer Seitengasse 2 Fussminuten zur Arena di Verona. Ausgezeichneter Service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bruno G.9 days ago · 1 review

Piatti unici particolari e buonissimi posto da ritornare senza esitazioni,complimenti

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul J.9 days ago · 1 review

Grandioos eten super vriendelijke bediening Eten wordt zeer warm opgediend

New"Very good"
5/6
Elizabeth B.11 days ago · 1 review

We were welcomed like friends and the service was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the food. It was well worth using the on-line booking portal for such a busy restaurant.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Christiane S.12 days ago · 1 review

Toller Service👍👍, excellentes Essen👍👍können wir nur weiter empfehlen vor der Oper ein muss

"Very good"
5/6
JUAN CARLOS C.14 days ago · 1 review

Buena relación precio/calidad. Buen producto y buen servicio. Personal muy atento.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessamy G.14 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service definitely worth a visit if you are in Verona!

"Very good"
5/6
Shubhangi S.18 days ago · 1 review

Staff members were friendly and polite. Wine was really good, Pizza was delicious but Tiramisu could be better :)

"Very good"
5/6
Gloria G.21 days ago · 1 review

Tutto perfetto, con tavolo vista Arena! Buon cibo e staff molto gentile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas K.22 days ago · 3 reviews

Splendid service and recommendations, we had a fantastic time, greeted like regular patrons on our first visit, very professional, thank you ! Our hear waiter was worth the trip : Johnny ???

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.23 days ago · 1 review

Great service, great food,has to be the best in Verona

"Very good"
5/6
Damla C.a month ago · 1 review

Geweldige sfeer en locatie Vriendelijk personeel En het wten was natuurlijk super lekker !

"Excellent"
6/6
Paulina M.a month ago · 1 review

Hervorragender Service und das essen war sehr genussvoll! Grazie Grazie!

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle K.a month ago · 2 reviews

Nah bei der Arena, exzellente Speisen, unglaublich aufmerksames und freundliches Personal und das zu einem super fairen Preis. Ein Muss, wenn man in Verona ist!

"Very good"
5/6
Carmen S.a month ago · 1 review

Buenísimos Los linguinis a la langosta. Una ensalada de entrada, con los tomates pelados, que son un lujo. Una atención fantástica y da un motivo para volver a Verona. Certo!!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Ristorante consigliato. Ottima pizza, ottimo servizio e personale davvero professionale e gentile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophia B.a month ago · 1 review

Best restaurant experience we had in Verona. Food was amazing and the staff very considerate and kind

"Good"
4/6
Lydia K.a month ago · 1 review

Gentile servizio e molto attento. Pizze buone e risotto molto apprezzato.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Freundliches Personal Mega Essen, wie immer perfekt Wir kommen wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Luisa V.a month ago · 1 review

Come sempre stupendo..perfetto squisito..e che dire del mentre ..da bsciare

"Good"
4/6
ANDREA V.a month ago · 1 review

Servizio impeccabile, piatti ben realizzati con prodottidi qualità. Le linguine all'astice non all'altezza delle altre portate. Da tornare.

"Very good"
5/6
Stephane F.2 months ago · 1 review

Très bon rapport qualité prix à deux pas des arènes. Accueil et services très attentionnés . A conseiller

"Very good"
5/6
Alessio M.2 months ago · 1 review

Tutto perfetto. Personale molto gentile e disponibile e anche simpatico. Unico piccolo difetto essendo che eravamo una coppia il cibo è arrivato prima a me e poi alla mia ragazza e a mio parere era più carino cenare insieme. Per il resto davvero tutto ottimo!

"Very good"
5/6
Silvio C.2 months ago · 1 review

Rascher und aufmerksamer Service; viel Personal; unterschiedliche Anzahl Gänge wurden nicht optimal verteilt

"Very good"
5/6
Estela L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good lunch for a family of four and nice service on a busy Sunday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lidia T.2 months ago · 1 review

Servizio impeccabile, presente ma non invadente. Anche se ci sono tanti clienti, hanno attenzione per tutti. E poi si mangia benissimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
LUIGI G.2 months ago · 1 review

Senza parole,personale qualificato, gentilissimi cena di altissima qualità ritornerò di sicuro, lo consiglio al 100%. Luigi

"Excellent"
6/6
Blerta K.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing experience. Absolutely delicious food. We tried the grilled fish & seafood mix for two, pasta, pizza, grilled vegetables, wine, Aperol Spritz and desserts. Everything was 10/10. Great and attentive service from the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nico R.2 months ago · 1 review

Top Service, sehr gutes Essen! Immer wieder gerne, wenn wir in Verona sind.

"Good"
4/6
Paolo B.2 months ago · 1 review

Tutto nella norma , tempi un po' troppo lenti, soprattutto il conto

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara C.2 months ago · 1 review

Smaczne jedzenie, bardzo dobra i szybka obsługa. Polecam Menu Degustazione con Tartuffo

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessy S.2 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed it.The service and the food was great.We tried the smoked Swordfisch,Gnocchi with ricotta and truffel.We definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Greta V.2 months ago · 1 review

Locale, servizio, menù eccezionale, una garanzia per chi vuole trascorrere una bellissima serata a cena in centro

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy H.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant, food was absolutely superb and service was spot on!

"Average"
3/6
Suny S.2 months ago · 1 review

Overrated, this restaurant is big and it’s location is perfect but the bread was disaster and the fish platter was burnt Seafood spaghetti was good

"Very good"
5/6
Russell M.2 months ago · 1 review

Ate here with my family. Food was good and fresh. Service was quick and attentive. Catered for my daughter who cannot eat gluten. She had the asparagus risotto and thoroughly enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simona C.3 months ago · 1 review

Locale molto bello e cibo ottimo . Servizio eccellente da rifare

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrin S.3 months ago · 1 review

Ausgezeichnetes Abendessen. Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett . Wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Izabela R.3 months ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect, the food and the service. The best in Verona

"Very good"
5/6
Sergey L.3 months ago · 1 review

Good restaurant. Great fish ravioli and zupa di pesce. Worth to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmina P.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff is sweet, attentive and welcoming. It felt right to be there as a solo traveler. They made sure I got everything I needed at the right time. The food was delicious and portions are good.

"Very good"
5/6
Adina O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

really good food and the staff were very attentive. we had our glasses refilled as soon as they were empty, our food was delivered quickly and the atmosphere was great although the lights were a bit bright for a late night dinner. a bit on the expensive side but the service was worth it!

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.