Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rome
Campo de' Fiori
Origano Campo de' Fiori
Origano Campo de' Fiori Reviews

Origano Campo de' Fiori

Italian, Vegan, Pizza, Enoteca

Dishes priced around13€

Photo of restaurant Origano Campo de' Fiori in Campo de' Fiori, Rome

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Origano Campo de' Fiori (17)

Read what people think about Origano Campo de' Fiori. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Origano Campo de' Fiori before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Origano Campo de' Fiori and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

17 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
54
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Aitor D.9 days ago · 1 review

Fui con mi novia y sus padres, y les encantó la comida. La pizza estaba increíble, y la pasta tenía una pinta exquisita. El personal fue muy amable, y repetiremos sin dudarlo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Clara I.15 days ago · 1 review

Atmosfera piacevole, camerieri molto gentili e attenti, porzioni generose. What else?

"Excellent"
6/6
Leticia S.18 days ago · 1 review

A definite must try for anyone who is traveling to Italy

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel S.18 days ago · 1 review

Everything was amazing - thank you, will be back on our next trip!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco L.24 days ago · 1 review

In una posizione veramente centrale, a metà strada fra Piazza Navona e Campo de Fiori, è un ottimo ristorante romano che avvicina palati diversi con esigenze e filosofie alimentari diverse, mantenendo un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. E' sempre un piacere andarci.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia S.2 months ago · 1 review

great food, great service, good prices. all in all, a mist, especially for vegans!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabio c.5 months ago · 1 review

cibi di alta qualità, ottima la pizza staff gentile e professionale da provare

"Very good"
5/6
Amy C.5 months ago · 1 review

The waiter was friendly and the food was really tasty. Good vegan selection. We will go again whilst we are here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 months ago · 0 reviews

Ottima scoperta. Piacevole atmosfera, attento il servizio. Prezzi adeguati. Da tornare

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca F.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Siamo stati accolti con il sorriso anche se in forte anticipo, il tavolo era già pronto. Tutto molto buono, in particolare la focaccia che abbiamo preso per accompagnare gli antipasti: carpaccio di carciofo, hummus e carciofo alla Romana. Ottima la cacio e pepe vegana con carciofi, così come la lasagna tradizionale e la pizza (versione pinsa). Tiramisù vegano e tradizionale entrambi buoni ma non eccezionali. Ottimi invece i margarita come aperitivo. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. Ci torneremo sicuramente

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 months ago · 0 reviews

Buona scoperta, interessanti abbinamenti. Servizio attento. Bui. Rapporto qualità prezzo

"Very good"
5/6
Alessia F.9 months ago · 1 review

Scelto per le opzioni vegan proposte... tutto molto buono! Staff cortese e gentile.

"Very good"
5/6
Paola A.a year ago · 1 review

Cucina ottima e varia, con molte opzioni vegetariane e vegane. Personale giovane, efficiente e garbato. Tempi d'attesa eccessivi, ma è pur vero che il locale era quasi al completo. Un posto in cui tornare.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina G.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food, a lot of vegan options! Loved the vegan carbonara

"Good"
4/6
Jennifer K.5 years ago · 23 reviews

We are American expats who live in Rome - this was our first visit here, and chose it because a visiting friend is diagnosed celiac. The wonderful things about this place include they can make all this pastas gluten free and the staff is SO friendly. You can even grab a cocktail from their front bar, not the easiest thing to find around town. If anyone in your group (or you) is diagnosed celiac, you and your non-celiac friends can both eat well here. Buon appetito!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

tutto ottimo bravi i ragazzi cibo di buona qualità servizio efficiente, tavolo fuori gradevole. Torneremo di sicuro dopo le prossime volte a teatro o al cinema

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Thankful of having to find such a lovely place and attended by such an incredible team. We were surprised of how customer care meant very little in Italy, but your place made that perception different.