Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Milan
Sempione
Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio
Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio Reviews

Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio

Italian, Pizza, Neapolitan

Dishes priced around11€

Photo of restaurant Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio in Sempione, Milan

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio (28)

Read what people think about Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pizzeria Capuano's - Londonio and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

28 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
615
511
41
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Antonio G.14 hours ago · 3 reviews

Buona qualità dei prodotti e velocità nel servizio. Pizze in numero limitato ma tutte di buona qualità. Da consigliare

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla G.19 days ago · 11 reviews

Great pizza! Great delizia al limone! And always great service! Love the pizza there! Well-made and the quality is so amazing. So fantastic selection of pizza and they also have great salad. I had the pizza special, white pie with squash flowers. It was fantastic. Can't wait to return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla G.a month ago · 11 reviews

This is the spot for authentic Italian wood fire pizza! If you're not a fan of this style, that's a real shame. The pizzas are amazing: I had a margherita with buffalo mozzarella and it was to die for! Great servers. Staff running the brick oven were awesome and very friendly. I'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luca B.a month ago · 1 review

Gentilissimi e le pizze si confermano sempre strepitose ed alla fine del mondo.

"Excellent"
6/6
fabrizio s.2 months ago · 1 review

ottima pizza e servizio impeccabile, mi sono trovato molto bene.

"Awful"
1/6
Angelica R.2 months ago · 1 review

Nonostante avessimo prenotato un tavolo per 3 persone le 20, una volta arrivati ci è stato chiesto di attendere perchè non era pronto. Alle 20.30, dopo solleciti, ci viene detto che il tavolo non c'era e se voleva potevamo sederci fuori perchè non sapevano dirci neanche quanto avremmo dovuto attendere. Ma cosa ho prenotato a fare? Me ne sono andata

"Excellent"
6/6
giorgio v.3 months ago · 11 reviews

tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile pizza molto buona

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner3 months ago · 1 review

Good pizza! A bit expensive drinks but pizza vera napoletana makes up for it.

"Very good"
5/6
Max Z.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Ampia scelta di pizze e specialità napoletane. La pizza era ottima, impasto leggero ben lievitato. Ambiente piacevole

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio G.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Ottima pizza e ottimi antipasti. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile. Consiglio se cercate una buona pizza

"Very good"
5/6
Antonio G.4 months ago · 3 reviews

La cortesia del servizio è da evidenziare. Tutto il personale è molto cortese e sempre con il sorriso sulle labbra. La qualità degli ingredienti è quanto di meglio si possa trovare sul mercato. Personalmente preferisco un impasto più croccante ma siamo nella sfera del gusto personale. Da consigliare anche per l’ambiente. Tavoli non attaccati l’uno all’altro come in tante pizzerie di Milano.

"Good"
4/6
Francesco M.5 months ago · 1 review

pizza buona con ingredienti di qualita però molto chiasso e confusione nei camerieri

"Very good"
5/6
MARCO R.10 months ago · 1 review

Top pizza +scudetto del Napoli. Serata perfetta. Da ripetere .

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincenzo P.10 months ago · 62 reviews

Another wonderful lunch there! They offer unique items, and Neapolitan wood fired pizza. Start off with the fabulous meatballs. Then I've tried pizza Roma. It was delicious! Serve was fast and very friendly! Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maha M.a year ago · 2 reviews

nice welcome and fast service...buffalo mozarella pizza and eggplant parmesean were perfect ..easy to find in the map

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincenzo P.a year ago · 62 reviews

I go here about once a week because I am a fan of their Neapolitan style pizza, cooked in a wood oven. I got the 5 cheese pizza and it tasted so fresh and amazing. Also their dessert delizia al limone is delicious as well. The service is excellent too. They are always quick and professional. Will be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincenzo P.a year ago · 62 reviews

Great spot for brick oven type pizza. Lot of different creative options to try. Service was fast and very friendly. The ambience was great as well. Highly recommend this place!

"Very good"
5/6
Sonia A.a year ago · 1 review

Grande scoperta di questa pizzeria,impasto pizza eccellente,dolce della casa” i capuanelli “sublimi e personale gentilissimo.Il Sig.Capuano è un grande uomo ..voto 10

"Very good"
5/6
Federica S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Pizza napoletana buona, ben condita e ben cotta. Servizio veloce ma molto caos nel ristorante. Ideale per una veloce pizza tra amici. Per Milano prezzo normale.

"Very good"
5/6
Roberto Carlo P.a year ago · 6 reviews

La pizza è molto buona, l'ambiente gradevole e il personale è gentile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio C.a year ago · 1 review

Pizzeria veramente buona, abbiamo preso 4 pizze di gusti differenti per poi dividerle tutte veramente buone compresi antipasti e dolci 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Max C.a year ago · 1 review

Personale preparato e simpatico, ottima la pizza e la location

"Very good"
5/6
Paola Maria P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

pizza buonissima, classica ma rivisitata con ingredienti innovativi. personale gentile e disponibile. consigliato.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincenzo P.2 years ago · 62 reviews

Great pizza and really great staff! Fresh ingredients make it taste very good. The place is adorable, looks authentic. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to others.

"Very good"
5/6
ALESSANDRO I.2 years ago · 1 review

Buonissima la pizza. Servizio rapido e cortese. Locale un po' tanto rumoroso. Un po' caro nel complesso, ma molto buono

"Very good"
5/6
Edoardo B.2 years ago · 1 review

La pizza era ottima e il servizio molto rapido. Tornerò sicuramente

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriele S.2 years ago · 1 review

Pizza napoletana buonissima , locale consigliato. Punti di forza Menù vario Ingredienti ottimi

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla G.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Fantastic pizza. Generous amount of toppings and reasonably priced. On top of all of that, the staff is great. First time and won't be my last. I will definitely be back any time I'm in Corso Sempione.