Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rome
Centro Storico
Rinaldi Al Quirinale
Rinaldi Al Quirinale Reviews

Rinaldi Al Quirinale

Fish, Italian, Seafood, Mediterranean

Dishes priced around30€

Photo of restaurant Rinaldi Al Quirinale in Centro Storico, Rome

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Rinaldi Al Quirinale (46)

Read what people think about Rinaldi Al Quirinale. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Rinaldi Al Quirinale before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Rinaldi Al Quirinale and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

46 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
639
55
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea R.4 days ago · 1 review

Locale accogliente ben curata davvero di livello con gentilezza e cortesia che il SIg. Vincenzo non fa mai mancare pesce freschissimo cantina di qualità un trionfo di colori aromi e profumi

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve A.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food - excellent service - what every restaurant should aspire to

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah M.3 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful experience, all the staff were welcoming and attentive. The food was delicious. Beautiful Roman old world glamour. A fitting end to our visit to Rome. Thank you to Fabio and his lovely colleagues. ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Norma S.6 months ago · 1 review

This is an amazing restaurant with incredible staff and delicious food! A must do when visiting Rome and highly recommend it for those seeking authentic Roman cuisine with a focus on fresh fish.

"Very good"
5/6
GABRIELA G.9 months ago · 1 review

La comida y el vino muy buenos, la atención muy buena aunque un poco caro. Pero nos vamos con muy buen sabor de boca. Gracias.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlotta V.3 years ago · 1 review

Cibo e staff grandioso! Ci tornerò sicuramente Ambiente accogliente peccato per il maltempo

"Very good"
5/6
Nausica C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Assolutamente ottimo! Servizio e qualità del pesce da 10. Tartare di gambero rosso assolutamente consigliata. Abbiamo poi preso due primi anch’essi davvero buoni. Un ristorante di pesce tradizionale per noi promosso a pieni voti. Abbiamo anche molto apprezzato il trovare tutta la carta disponibile, nonostante il periodo difficile. Non do’ il massimo solo per una dimenticanza, avevamo ordinato più antipasti ed uno non è uscito dalla cucina, tuttavia è stato provvidenziale, perché i primi erano davvero abbondanti. Ottima la cart dei vini.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael C.4 years ago · 1 review

Eines der besten Restaurants in Rom. Tolle Weinkarte und super Service

"Excellent"
6/6
Matteo S.4 years ago · 1 review

Mangiato fuori, pesce fresco eccellente accompagnato con un vino piacevolissimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia S.4 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, great food! Definitely recommend. Note that it is a formal place and you should dress accordingly.

"Good"
4/6
Michaela F.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Staff were welcoming, decor was nice, food was good but vastly over-priced for what we ordered. Lighting was also too bright in my opinion but overall a good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Torsten M.4 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant provides a fantastic experience ... a very professional Service Team, exzellent food quality and taste, nice Ambiente .. you can debate if the menue speed is fast or price-level is 5 Euro to high against a michelin star restaurant, but we enjoyed a great evening! Many thx To the team

"Excellent"
6/6
Sergio Z.4 years ago · 1 review

Si mangi da Romano, servizio eccellente con l’aiuto bi Fabio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariantonia D.4 years ago · 1 review

Cibo squisito e ottimo servizio, vivamente consigliato...Ritorneremo presto sicuramente! Promosso a pieni voti

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerio M.4 years ago · 1 review

Ristorante eccellente non lontano dal centro. Il crudo di pesce è eccezionale. Il personale è estremamente gentile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephane L.5 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service. Not cheap. Loved it. Recommend it,

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefano C.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Pesce freschissimo, servizio impeccabile. Tartare e carpacci sublimi. Il migliore a Roma!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie T.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Non potevano fare di piu per noi. Era Il compleanno

"Very good"
5/6
Giancarlo A.5 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo ristorante!! Certo il pesce costa (dipende anche da ciò che si sceglie) ma la qualità è ottima. Accoglienza molto gradevole.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul O.5 years ago · 1 review

Super restaurant and a great welcome and knowledgeable staff and felt at home in a lovely atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Christians T.5 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and very good recommandations vor Food and wine

"Very good"
5/6
Sergio C.5 years ago · 1 review

È la seconda "esperienza" al Ristorante Rinaldi al Quirinale ed è assolutamente confermata l'ottima impressione. La qualità del cibo, la cortesia e professionalità del personale e la simpatia del proprietario giustificano il giudizio molto positivo Certo i prezzi non sono "economici" ma la qualità dei piatti, delle materie prima, ela vasta scelta, del menu li giustifica ampliamente. Ci tornetemo al più presto per altre esperienze gustose!

"Excellent"
6/6
Semen K.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Прерасный ресторан, на мой взгляд лучший в Риме. Все отлично.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ernesto L.5 years ago · 1 review

Sandro und seine kollegen haben uns super bedient, eine mahlzeit bei Rinaldi ist eine einmalige erlebnis! Sehr empfehlenswert!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Fantastic food and service!! We loved every minute of our lunch there! T H A N K Y O U so much for a great meal and your recommendations!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

One of Rome’s best places to eat. English-speakers especially well provided for. Fish a speciality! Try the assorted warm appetizer for a taste delight of the Mediterranean...

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie T.6 years ago · 4 reviews

L’ambiente e serene e classico. Il servizio e il migliore in Roma e Il menu e molto variato e estensivo. Noi sentiamo a casa al Rinaldi.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Cortesi e gentili, in un contesto di classe, cibo di buona qualità, più che soddisfacente la cucina. Un po' sbilanciato verso l'alto il rapporto qualità prezzo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kurt J.6 years ago · 1 review

Ein italienisches Seafood Restaurant vom Feinsten. Frische Produkte und vor allem geschmacklich perfekte Zubereitung. Ich bereise ganz Italien, aber das hier kann sich sehen lassen! Wunderbares Dessert und aufmerksame, freundliche Bedienung. Und auch ausgewählt gute Weine aus den Regionen die angemessene Preise haben. Ich werde bald wieder da sein.

"Excellent"
6/6
Semen K.6 years ago · 2 reviews

The best of the best. All dishes and vines are perfect ! For my opinion, the best restourant in the Rome and in Italy! 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Davide S.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Come al solito abbiamo passato un'ottima serata da Rinaldi. Se cercate atmosfera, gentilezza e qualità sappiate che in questo ristorante sono di casa. Lo consiglio specialmente per cene di affari e cene romantiche

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Un eccellenza.. personale e pietanze top. Locale ben curato. Il personale molto gentile e professionale . Le pietanze una più buona dell’altra. Prezzo adeguato .

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Superb service by all the staff - but especially Andrea Monti, and wonderful food. Another very enjoyable evening and we shall be back in two years time (if not before).

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

This is a lovely traditional Italian restaurant in Rome with excellent service, superb food and a terrific ambiance. We always eat here when in Rome. Don't miss it! Everything is a notch above and it is family owned and operated for two generations. We love it!,

"Excellent"
6/6
Maximilian H.7 years ago · 1 review

Perfect dinner. For me a traditional must have at every stay in Rome. The mixed starter plate, the seafood, the pasta, the unique tiramisu is worth to eat. Brilliant food comes along with extraordinary service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Servizio molto professionale e discreto. Ambiente asciutto e sobrio . Ottimo studio delle luci e colori. Frutti di mare con ostriche 0ccasionalmente della Normandia ( generalmente della Sardegna ) paste con spigola e tartufo , dolci superbi e vino accuratamente scelto . Rossetti e con santo per chiudere. Pienamente soddisfatto per rapporto qualità e prezzo. Lo raccomando.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Spectacular, all the way around. Service, ambience, food, especially fish.... highly recommended for special occasions and everyday eating. Americans find a special welcome. Don’t miss it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Davide S.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Io e mia moglie siamo stati molto bene in questo locale che è ormai diventato il nostro locale preferito ed il nostro punto di riferimento a Roma. In questo locale cortesia, gentilezza, professionalità e buona cucina sono di casa e lo consiglio vivamente per serate romantiche e cene d'affari

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

The staff were very good and the food fantastic. Had a family and every one was pleased with the meal. The staff were very attentive and the wine selection was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

This is one of my favorite restaurants! The service is unmatched and the food is amazing. Every time I am in Rome, I have a meal here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Very, very good. Superb service on a holiday night. Very accommodating to non-Italian speaking tourists. Wpuld return here again. The scampi were superb! What great restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Excellent food. Price reasonable. Service was beyond expectation. Highly recomend the sea food. Wine list extensive with prices to suite all pockets. Location very central.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Top Ambiente und Service, ausgezeichnetes Essen Wir hatten einen tollen Abend mit guten Wein und ausgezeichneten Essen. Hervorragendes Restaurant in sehr schönen Ambiente. Alles perfekt!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie T.7 years ago · 4 reviews

We had the most fantastic experience . The service could not be better and the restaurant clearly prides itself in it's attention to detail. This is our third visit and it has now become a firm favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Best lunch in Rome! Service perfect too. Give it a try. The fish and pasta dishes especially merit consideration. Even the lower priced wines are good. Ask for advice if you are a stranger to Italian wines.

"Average"
3/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

rapporto qualita' prezzo non soddisfacente. tagliolini ai funghi porcini e saltinbocca di mediocre cucina. misto dolci di qualita' veramente scarsa non caserecci ma di produzione industriale non consoni ad un ristorante di codesta fama.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.