Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Lucca
Centre
Ristorante All'olivo
Ristorante All'olivo Reviews

Ristorante All'olivo

Italian

Photo of restaurant Ristorante All'olivo in Centre, Lucca

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante All'olivo (20)

Read what people think about Ristorante All'olivo. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante All'olivo before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante All'olivo and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

20 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
614
54
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Patrizia M.6 days ago · 1 review

Ristorante super come sempre in particolare iTortelli artigianali a sugo buonissimi

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gary G.6 days ago · 1 review

The four of us had a great time and thought that everything was outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.20 days ago · 1 review

Perfetto in every aspect…food, service, ambiance . One of our favorites inside the wall.

"Very good"
5/6
John G.22 days ago · 6 reviews

Beautiful place with friendly staff. The parmesan eggplant and the tuna covered with pistachios were delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Deborah P.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food. I felt the wait staff were pushing us along a bit too quickly however. They were polite but aloof. Not really interested in enhancing the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ibrahim A.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant in the center of Lucca. Great service and food. Great ambience and highly recommended.

"Average"
3/6
janis H.a month ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, however on the evening we visited, the service was lacking. We waited 45" for our order to be taken after 2 requests for service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Einar Aassved H.2 months ago · 1 review

We visited al Olivo for dinner 30.03 and 04.04 2024. Best restaurant in Lucca, for sure! Exellent food, faboulous winelist, beautifull room and super staff. We will always come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabella F.2 months ago · 1 review

Every course was delicious. Foie gras was amazing. One of my favorites. Veal medallions were done to perfection and the ravioli was terrific. Then came the tart with chantilly cream and fruit. So good. A 25th anniversary dinner to remember.

"Good"
4/6
Emilio B.2 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo e servizio di qualità. Location bella e curata

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe L.4 years ago · 1 review

Il Ristorante e’ di ottimo livello . E’sempre un esperienza piacevole e positiva ogni volta che andiamo. Il menu e’ vario , ottimo cibo sia quello a base di carne che di pesce , .il personale e’ molto qualificato . I proprietari sono molto cordiali e disponibili ad accontentare gli ospiti

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.5 years ago · 1 review

Il migliore pasto che ho mai mangiato. L'agello era incredible!

"Excellent"
6/6
Valeria P.5 years ago · 1 review

Nonostante il locale pieno... cortesia ,velocità e cibo ottimo ,presentato molto bene.Locale da rivisitare magari assaggiando altre pietanze 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Roberto V.5 years ago · 1 review

For me the best restaurant in Lucca. Love the food, love the service, love the owners!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellente cuisine , accueil chaleureux . Nous connaissons l Olivo , tout est parfait !!! Excellente adresse à Lucca

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed P.5 years ago · 1 review

Cibo Delizioso, grande scelte di vino, bella ristorante atmosfera, Uno dei migliori nel Lucca,

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Ottimo menu e rapporto qualità prezzo.! Ci torneremo di sicuro.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven W.6 years ago · 2 reviews

We celebrated dinner on my 50th Birthday here...and it was wonderful. The service was amazing, location was nice on a more quiet piazza...and the food was absolutely brilliant! Started with an amuse bouche compliments of the chef, then pasta for me with fresh zucchini and grana padano cheese - YUM! Wine was wonderful. An overall excellent experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Ambiente accogliente ed estremamente curato, atmosfera unica, personale attento e preparato, cucina ottima con piatti curati nel dettaglio. Nessun problema per noi celiaci, in quanto offrono molti piatti senza glutine. L'unico consiglio che mi sento di dare, è di entrare a far parte dei locali AIC per dare maggiori garanzie a chi soffre di celiachia. Nel complesso una cena ottima, di qualità e con una spesa ragionevole. Torneremo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Our family had an excellent experience at All'Olivo. The quality of the food was excellent and so was the service. The wine selection was very good.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.