Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Naples
Porto
Trattoria Castel Nuovo
Trattoria Castel Nuovo Reviews

Trattoria Castel Nuovo

Neapolitan, Italian, Pizza

Photo of restaurant Trattoria Castel Nuovo in Porto, Naples

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Trattoria Castel Nuovo (14)

Read what people think about Trattoria Castel Nuovo. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Trattoria Castel Nuovo before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Trattoria Castel Nuovo and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

14 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
56
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Donato L.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Esperienza bellissima, primi piatti buonissimi. Consiglio il primo con la tartar di gamberi

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna Serena B.a month ago · 1 review

Cibo ottimo! Consigliatissimo il polpo arrostito con scarola riccia e tutti primi, sono da leccarsi i baffi! Personale gentilissimo e accogliente.

"Very good"
5/6
Christian K.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Sehr gutes Essen und freundliches zuvorkommendes Personal. Komme gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Ivan J.7 months ago · 1 review

Attentive waitors because we had to repeat drinks order 3 times to 3 waitors only to receive them 15-20min later. Otherwise very good. Would go again :)

"Very good"
5/6
Luciana M.7 months ago · 1 review

Abbiamo mangiato dell'ottimo pesce. Personale accogliente.Prezzi giusti. Lo consiglio e sicuramente ritornerò.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryu T.7 months ago · 15 reviews

Tutto ok! E poi consiglio il cuccina napoletana e poi voglio tornare qui ancora.

"Excellent"
6/6
Courtney G.7 months ago · 1 review

This was the best meal I had in Italy. The service was better than can be expected in Italy, and the food could not have been better. Everything was fresh and the tiramisu was made tableside and was the best I’ve ever had. Could not recommend this place more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.4 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service. Loved it. Will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth B.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and so so nice staff. Outside dining area and close to the harbour. Loved the place.

"Very good"
5/6
cornelia k.5 years ago · 1 review

Very good! Funny too! Thank you for the pleasant evening!:-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Gilles C.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellentes pâtes aux palourdes et pennes courgettes crevettes délicieuses. Très bon rapport qualité prix

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan H.5 years ago · 1 review

Booked this for last night after reading the reviews. Very welcoming staff and nice atmosphere. We were given an appetiser of local pasta before sharing a huge buffalo mozzarella caprese salad. Our party had gnocchi, pasta with shrimp and courgette and pizzas. Everything was lovely, but we needed a doggie bag for the pizza! Finished off with coffees and liqueur on the house. Thoroughly recommend and great that you can book ahead if a larger party.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

LA PROFESSIONALITA' E' DI CASA QUI....!!! CONSIGLIATO A CHI SA APPREZZARE CERTE FINEZZE.... A VOLTE SI DICE CHE SPENDERE BENE SIGNIFICA ANCHE SAPER APPREZZARE...MA NON TUTTI I LOCALI LO DIMOSTRANO...QUESTO SI!!! SOLDI SPESI BENE E MANGIARE BUONO...COMPLIMENTI!

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Agreable terrasse au calme sur le port, carte simple mais variée (antipasti de la mer, friture ...) et très abordable, , un moment de relaxation sympathique au pied du chateau. Il peut y avoir du monde, le mieux est d'aller sur place.