Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Florence
Centro storico
Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi
Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi Reviews

Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi

Tuscan, Steak, Fish

Dishes priced around12€

Photo of restaurant Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi in Centro storico, Florence

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi (70)

Read what people think about Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Trattoria Osteria da Que' Ganzi and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

70 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
652
514
41
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Viviane H.14 hours ago · 3 reviews

Sehr netter Wirt, guter Service und leckere Speisen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

New"Very good"
5/6
Phillip J.3 days ago · 1 review

Linguini with clams was great! Also shrimp scampi was very good

New"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne J.4 days ago · 1 review

Heel erg lekker en attente bediening! Vooral genoten van de cheesecake!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.10 days ago · 1 review

The service was attentive and friendly. Accommodated us by speaking English. We loved everything we ordered. 3 of us ended up selecting fish dishes (seafood soup, linguine with clams, baked cod with tomato) and all very much enjoyed. We had desserts and the pistachio flan was my personal favorite. Would definitely recommend!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Marco Z.11 days ago · 1 review

everything we ate was delicious and of really high quality , the staff were friendly and helpful and professional. Nothing to fault, we will certainly be back next time we are in Firenze.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne B.17 days ago · 1 review

An outstanding family trattoria, if you only dine out once in Florence, this is the place. Great food, service and atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa R.18 days ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo, servizio veloce, personale attento e gentile, giusto rapporto qualità - prezzo. Lo consiglio!

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca A.19 days ago · 1 review

Tutto buonissimo e personale super gentile e attento! Torneremo sicuramente

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave L.21 days ago · 6 reviews

great restaurant. very good service. very good food and wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.22 days ago · 1 review

We had a phenomenal experience for dinner. The food and service were impeccable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorenzo M.a month ago · 1 review

se andate a Firenze per provare una cena tipica Ve lo consiglio molto

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadia K.a month ago · 1 review

Best service we’ve had so far! The specials were delicious! Definitely recommend!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luca B.a month ago · 1 review

Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, cibo buonissimo. Staff gentile e competente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annelisa M.a month ago · 1 review

Ogni volta che torno a Firenze l'osteria da que' ganzi è tappa fissa. Non si smentiscono mai! Si mangia veramente bene, poi la fiorentina è super! Personale preparato e cortese. Servizio attento al cliente. Lo consiglio!

"Very good"
5/6
Leonardo B.a month ago · 1 review

Tutto ok. Buona la cucina e l’ambiente. Personale cortese e disponibile

"Very good"
5/6
Giuseppe R.2 months ago · 1 review

Ottima accoglienza, valida la qualità dei piatti e buona la scelta, servizio puntuale e gentile. Ambiente curato, pulito e piacevole. Unica nota: avremmo preferito porzioni un po' più abbondanti.

"Excellent"
6/6
Przemyslaw W.2 months ago · 1 review

Best pasta I have tried in Florence. Highly recommended place to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesco S.2 months ago · 1 review

Tutto a ottimi livelli: cortesia, simpatia e … che dire della cucina? Piatti fantastici, una delizia per la vista ed il palato: 10 e lode!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Mauro M.2 months ago · 1 review

Locale accogliente personale top si mangia molto bene prezzi onestissimi

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie M.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant! Delicious food and really friendly staff! Recommend if you're in Florence to go for lunch/dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Sonia P.3 months ago · 1 review

Cibo ottimo, materie prime di qualità, accoglienza calda e molto attenta ai particolari. Ci torneremo sicuramente!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Seiichi N.3 months ago · 4 reviews

I'm satisfied with all the dishes. It was a little far from my hotel, but I'm glad I visited. Especially today's special white truffle pasta was amazing! It was one of the unforgettable tastes of my trip to Florence! thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
Maurizio M.5 months ago · 1 review

wonderful place with very good Tuscan food at very good prices!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mario R.5 months ago · 1 review

Locale caratteristico con ottima cucina.. Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Ho molto apprezzato il fatto di indicare i prezzi dei fuori menù segno della volontà di servire il cliente con estrema trasparenza. Giusto anche il conto. Ci tornerei volentieri.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe L.5 months ago · 1 review

Esperienza incredibile! Abbiamo trovato questa osteria su internet e ci siamo affidati alle sensazioni trasmesse dalle immagini. L'oste ci ha accolto e ci ha riservato il tavolo da noi prenotato. Dopo aver consultato il menù abbiamo chiesto consiglio al padrone di casa che ci ha consigliato superbamente: vi ha consigliato pietanze, vino e dessert. Alla fine del pasto abbiamo pagato il giusto per una qualità eccellente e per una bellissima esperienza. Se un giorno dovessi ritornare a Firenze non avrei dubbi e vi ritornerei volentieri! Ancora una volta grazie!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessandra L.6 months ago · 1 review

Una cena stupenda, perfetta sotto ogni punto di vista: dal cibo al servizio all'atmosfera. Un ristorante che si riconferma sempre una garanzia assoluta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina M.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service and delicious food. Had a great wine recommendation!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa K.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food in a quiet enviroment,very good service from all the team.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger S.10 months ago · 1 review

We live in Florence, so we visit this restaurant regularly. It is one of the best all around seafood experiences we have found in Florence, coupled with a wonderful and attentive owner. We have never had anything other than an exceptional meal. The prices are reasonable, but outstanding for the quality of the cuisine. A not to be missed Florentine experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Antonio D.10 months ago · 1 review

Sapori di una volta! Incredibili! Bravissimi! Sicuramente ci sarà una prossima volta ragazzi!

"Very good"
5/6
ROSSANA Z.a year ago · 1 review

Tipicamente fiorentino il locale il cibo buono fanno un filetto senese con cipolle caramellate al vinsanto di una bontà unica. Il proprietario cortese e disponibile ci ha offerto anche un digestivo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michela C.2 years ago · 1 review

Servizio ottimo e cibo impeccabile, torneremo sicuramente!!! Molto molto buono

"Average"
3/6
Palma R.2 years ago · 1 review

Salve, abbiamo cenato la sera del sabato e volevo mangiare una bella fiorentina...mi e' stato detto che era troppo grande e mi ha consigliato una tagliata...non l'ho potuta mangiare.troppo cotta e dura...i miei figli invece hanno mangiato un bel primo...

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio S.2 years ago · 1 review

Posto molto carino, personale cortese e veloce e cibo ottimo!

"Very good"
5/6
Diego S.2 years ago · 1 review

direi ottima in generale la scelta tutto molto bene personale molto gentile e fiorentina top specialmenete la parte del controfiletto

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Great food, service and location. The steak and the red wine were particularly good

"Excellent"
6/6
Chiara L.3 years ago · 1 review

Abbiamo mangiato tutto pesce, veramente ottimo!! Anche vino e dolce!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessandra B.4 years ago · 1 review

Locale molto caratteristico, personale gentile e simpatico. Il menù è vario ed hanno un'ottima carta dei vini. I piatti sono veramente eccellenti ed abbondanti. Lo consiglio vivamente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luisa G.4 years ago · 1 review

Bellissima scoperta in centro a Firenze, piatti ottimi, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, personale cortese, eccellente selezione di vini, serata molto piacevole. Ritorneremo senz'altro.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy S. R.4 years ago · 1 review

not crowded so noise lev wl not a problem. The food is reasonable and beautifully served and not expensive.