Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Florence
Centro storico
Osteria del Porcellino
Osteria del Porcellino Reviews

Osteria del Porcellino

Tuscan, Italian, Vegetarian

Dishes priced around16€

Photo of restaurant Osteria del Porcellino in Centro storico, Florence

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Osteria del Porcellino (16)

Read what people think about Osteria del Porcellino. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Osteria del Porcellino before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Osteria del Porcellino and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
54
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Wesley W.10 days ago · 1 review

Food was good but I did not really understand the hype. Still a great experience though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was absolutely perfect except for the group of people who came out to smoke every ten minutes near where we were eating. It would be great if they could be encouraged to smoke a little further down from the tables outside. Very memorable meal… thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita S.2 months ago · 1 review

Food and service were great. Definitely recommend and need reservations for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna H.2 months ago · 1 review

It was great! Very friendly staff. Everyone was helping to make sure we had everything we needed. Food was awesome!

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah P.2 months ago · 1 review

Our Taxi Driver referred us to a real local place, Osteria del Porcellino, so we made a reservation. It was fantastic! The staff were incredible, professional, fun, and knowledgeable. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was perfect. We really enjoyed it and can't wait to visit again on our next visit to Italy!

"Good"
4/6
Roberta F.2 months ago · 1 review

Location carina buon cibo e personale molto gentile. Ci torneremo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki-Ann S.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, service was great, prices were good. Would definitely recommend this osteria!

"Very good"
5/6
Annamaria F.3 months ago · 1 review

Posto accogliente. Personale gentile. Servizio veloce. Cucina ottima. Unico neo: hanno sollecitato la nostra uscita portandoci il conto senza che noi lo avessimo chiesto.

"Very good"
5/6
Antonio D.4 months ago · 1 review

Buona qualità del cibo, ambiente accogliente, personale gentile e disponibile. Piatti della tradizione da osterie. Buono, consigliato se siete in centro.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victotia E.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Good and wine fantastic. Great value for money. Would recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Nicola B.10 months ago · 1 review

Thank you to the owners and staff for being so generous and kind. I was solo and they kept me company while still working hard. I like coming to these family run establishments that are passionate about their businesses. Food and wine were great too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.4 years ago · 1 review

Sicuramente in punto di riferimente per la cucina della bistecca alla fiorentina. Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo

"Excellent"
6/6
Tania P.5 years ago · 1 review

Simpatia nel servizio e ottimi piatti abbondanti,il tiramisù e cantucci con vin santo la delizia a fine pasto,un abbraccio ad Antonio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pietro F.5 years ago · 1 review

Tutto ben organizzato. Tutto buono dagli antipasti al secondo di carne. Prezzo gusto

"Very good"
5/6
Giuseppina M.5 years ago · 1 review

Personale gentilissimo e molto efficiente. Ottima la qualità del cibo

"Excellent"
6/6
Jose M.5 years ago · 1 review

Bien estamos comiendo con gusto y muy buen servicio y atención

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.