Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Venice
Castello
Ristorante Carpaccio
Ristorante Carpaccio Reviews

Ristorante Carpaccio

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Carpaccio in Castello, Venice

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Carpaccio (8)

Read what people think about Ristorante Carpaccio. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Carpaccio before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Carpaccio and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

8 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
64
53
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Gordon M.17 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal. Restaurant were able to meet my request for a canal side table. Great restaurant away from the crowds around San Marco but within easy walking distance. Would highly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Uschi B.2 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our dining experience, table by the canal, great food and nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia U.4 months ago · 1 review

Das Restaurant hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Atmosphäre ist gediegen und entspannend mit angenehmer Hintergrundmusik. Die Kellner sind sehr freundlich und aufmerksam ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Hervorragende Speisen in sehr guter Qualität und die Speisekarte bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Von uns gibt es eine klare Empfehlung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia P.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Service is impeccable! Food is excellent! Amazing service! Highly recommend this restaurant!!!!

"Average"
3/6
Giada P.5 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant was ok - but it was quite expensive for what it was serving. Food was good, definitely felt fresh, but I’ve definitely had better for less money. I guess being New Year’s Eve they had to “top up” the prices, as paying 35 euros for a first plate is definitely a steal. Otherwise all good.

"Very good"
5/6
David L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

No place in Venice is cheap but this did very good seafood at a price that was reasonable compared to many places in the city. Great quiet location on the lagoon front. Service was friendly and very helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donato (Dan) G.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Il cibo era eccellente e cucinato alla perfezione. Il servizio era eccezionale. Un'esperienza meravigliosa in un ambiente molto bello e romantico. Consiglio vivamente questo ristorante.

"Excellent"
6/6
Konstantina S.6 years ago · 8 reviews

Ristorante Carpaccio era una bellissima sorpresa per me...ho goduto l'accoglienza e la gentilezza della personale, i piatti saporiti e l'atmosfera geniale di Venezia. Non vedo l'ora di tornarci.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.