Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
La Spezia
Centre
Ristorante Roma
Ristorante Roma Reviews

Ristorante Roma

Italian, Ligurian

Dishes priced around27€

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Roma in Centre, La Spezia

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Roma (11)

Read what people think about Ristorante Roma. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Roma before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Roma and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
52
4
3
2
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Steve G.4 years ago · 1 review

We booked Ristorante Roma for dinner to celebrate my daughter’s birthdyay. It’s a cosy, high end restaurant. Food (Mostly seafood) was good and pricey. We like the seafood paella and lobster pasta. Dessert was average. Service was good. Need to make reservation as it’s usually full.

"Very good"
5/6
olivier c.4 years ago · 1 review

Très bon et excellent à tous points de vue ; nourriture, service, cadre, situation géographique

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian D.4 years ago · 1 review

Tout est parfait de l'accueil aux mets servis. La poële du pêcheur est un délice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eduardo G.4 years ago · 1 review

Excelent in everything! Fabrizio is a very Special Person!Recommended We willcome back

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabrice C.4 years ago · 1 review

We were three and ordered three paellas. Quality of the food was excellent, I had a little preference for the seafood. Very good local white wine. Very nice atmosphere at the restaurant, very friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was superb. First trip to La Spezia. Wonderful city with visit to Cingue Terre. Looked on line for a great restaurant and found you. Very close to our hotel, 5 minute walk. Service was excellent. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle F.5 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant gastronomique cuisine d'excellente qualité service en salle impeccable personnel très sympathique et professionnel seul hic l'attente mais sui s'oublie vite

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick B.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant. Plats très goûteux. Service de qualité, ambiance feutrée... sort du lot. Je recommande cette très belle adresse

"Awful"
1/6
Jayden S.5 years ago · 1 review

Unfortunatly the staff provided an unpleasent experience which in which we will never visit this restaurant again

"Very good"
5/6
Jake L.5 years ago · 1 review

Delicious seafood and wine, sadly the cheesecake was not available tonight

"Awful"
1/6
Austin R.5 years ago · 1 review

Seafood was way over cooked very nice people that sat us and took care of our table I had lobster the pad that came with the meal was outta this word wonderful but the lobster was just too much cooked besides all that I really enjoyed the experience