Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Taormina
Centre
Andreas Restaurant
Andreas Restaurant Reviews

Andreas Restaurant

Fish, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Sicilian

Dishes priced around22€

Photo of restaurant Andreas Restaurant in Centre, Taormina

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Andreas Restaurant (21)

Read what people think about Andreas Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Andreas Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Andreas Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

21 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
55
43
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Eccezionale percorso culinario con pietanze di pesce di primissima qualità. Lo chef ci ha deliziato con antipasti , primi e zuppa di pesce fantastici. Per finire dolci imperdibili come lo strudel e il semifreddo alla menta. Da consigliare assolutamente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christoff B.2 months ago · 1 review

Köstlich Speisen wie auch Weine. Sehr freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiterinnen

"Average"
3/6
Amar B.9 months ago · 1 review

Accueil très correct. Service un peu long. 1 plat de linguine au homard (des langoustines en fait) à 65€ divisé en 2, portion chiche qui plus est. Le rapport qualité/prix est très défavorable. Revendique une étoile Michelin 2021, mais rien en 2022 et en 2023, c'est ma faute, j'aurais du vérifier...

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin T.a year ago · 1 review

Overall a really good meal with great service. I just felt that they could work on the desserts not quite the same level as the rest of the menu.But overall well worth a visit or two.

"Very good"
5/6
Nelson E. C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant. Google selection of wines. Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin S. L.2 years ago · 1 review

Tutto Perfecto. Our best evening in Taormina. We love this restaurant

"Good"
4/6
PAOLA C.3 years ago · 1 review

Servizio buono, Silvio impeccabile. Torneremo sicuramente in altra occasione magari non d'estate per via del caldo.

"Not good "
2/6
Juan L.3 years ago · 1 review

We spend one hour betwen we arrive and we start to eat

"Excellent"
6/6
Masako S.4 years ago · 1 review

Exquisites Essen in schöner Atmosphäre, ausgezeichneter Polpo, ausgezeichneter Tortellone al tartufo sciliano 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Faxon B.5 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, attractive decor, professional, friendly service. Terrifically enjoyable place.

"Very good"
5/6
Jim D.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice staff, tasty food. We recommend the restaurant is worth a visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Gerlinde H.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Tolle Kueche, sehr aufmerksamer Service, wir kommen sicher wieder! Schade dass es nichts Vergleichbares in Wien gibt!

"Excellent"
6/6
Iwai Y.5 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful dinner especially for Appetizers of cold soup & pork terrine. also we enjoyed saffron soup.

"Good"
4/6
Andrea T.5 years ago · 1 review

Servizio buono. Essendo stato valutato da Michelin io e mia moglie ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più. Resta un ristorante con una marcia in più rispetto ad altri. Se permettete l’unico punto negativo è stato quando ho chiesto il conto. Ho ricevuto il classico scontrino nel quale riporta “ per la ricevuta passare in cassa”. Per cui ho dovuto passare ugualmente dalla cassa.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nelly C.5 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo tutto molto buono. Ristorante assolutamente all’altezza. Da ritornarci quanto prima.

"Average"
3/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Leider eines italienischen Lokals unwürdig, Kellner überfordert und unpersönlich, schade

"Good"
4/6
Cynthia M.5 years ago · 1 review

The service could have been much better. Our waiter was rude to us which made our stay unpleasant. The food however was very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Sehr gute Küche, klassisch, aber alle Gerichte mit Finesse zubereitet. professioneller Service und insgesamt eine angenehme, entspannte Atmosphäre.

"Very good"
5/6
Klaus L.5 years ago · 1 review

good food good vine good waiter good chef good restaurent

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniela G.5 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, fantastic food, I’d go back there any time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Abbiamo passato una serata meravigliosa fine settimana! Il cibo e l'atmosfera di Andreas non possono essere abbinati a Taormina. La zuppa di pesce era particolarmente deliziosa.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.