Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Venice
Lido
Buddha Soul Restò
Buddha Soul Restò Reviews

Buddha Soul Restò

Photo of restaurant Buddha Soul Restò in Lido, Venice

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Buddha Soul Restò (16)

Read what people think about Buddha Soul Restò. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Buddha Soul Restò before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Buddha Soul Restò and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
58
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Debra M.3 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant was lovely as were the staff. We enjoyed our meal. The restaurant were very knowledgable on gluten free and their online menu made it easier to navigate.

New"Very good"
5/6
E S.5 days ago · 1 review

Ho ordinato un Pad thai super squisito, servito in un piatto dal piacevole effetto visivo e assieme alla gentilezza del titolare è stata un'ottima scelta

New"Very good"
5/6
Marco F.9 days ago · 1 review

Consigliato, usano la qualità come elemento distintivo dalla miriade di ristoranti asiatici che puntano solo sul prezzo.

New"Very good"
5/6
laura l.10 days ago · 1 review

Mangiato molto bene e il personale molto professionale e gentile ci ha illustrato i vari piatti. Ottima anche la carta vini!Torneremo sicuramente!

New"Good"
4/6
Vilma V.13 days ago · 1 review

Competenza gentilezza e qualità TOP,lo consiglio a chi cerca nn i soliti piatti..

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlies Z.19 days ago · 1 review

Es war großartig!!! Das Service war sehr gut - das Essen war perfekt

"Excellent"
6/6
Binita N.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Really knowledgeable staff and good service, a little overpriced but I would still go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisabetta F.21 days ago · 1 review

Mi sono piaciuti tanto tutti i piatti, perfettamente equilibrati e armonici. Forse li farei leggermente più abbondanti. Grazie

"Very good"
5/6
Dario D.2 months ago · 1 review

Eccellente come sempre. Gentili e professionali. Ottimi piatto e vini

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea G.2 months ago · 1 review

Locale di cucina indiana condotto da un italiano con passione per cucina asiatica ed indiana, che utilizza ingredienti km zero e reinterpreta i piatti , ottenendo degli ottimi risultati . Il personale e’ un “ pelo “ inesperto perché penso assunti da poco ( siamo ad inizio stagione) ma comunque gentili e sorridenti .pochi posti , meglio prenotare . Io ho prenotato direttamente da Google ed ha funzionato molto bene. Anche la birra artigianale molto buona .

"Very good"
5/6
Olivia Stéphane L.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent accueil, ambiance très sympathique, grande variété et finesse des plats.

"Very good"
5/6
Anita B.3 months ago · 1 review

Piatti buonissimi e quel gusto piccante che accende la serata

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria Chiara S.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Ottima esperienza come altre volte. Menù che si rinnova;oltre a pietanze indiane ottime le proposte thai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara P.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Mangiare qui è sempre una garanzia, piatti ottimi e ben preparati, personale super gentile♡ grazie mille😊🙏🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank S.2 years ago · 1 review

sehr leckeres Essen und tolle Gastgeber., wir kommen gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

This is one of the best restaurants in Lido! Amazing service and the food is exceptional! Many vegan and vegetarian options.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.