Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Venice
Santa Croce
Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio
Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio Reviews

Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio

Veneto, Italian

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio in Santa Croce, Venice

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio (16)

Read what people think about Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

16 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
55
41
31
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy L.a month ago · 1 review

Absolutely beautiful setting, fantastic service and great food loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura C.2 months ago · 1 review

Just being in Venice one night, we must have picked the best place for dinner. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The food was amazing. The surroundings ~ eating dinner in twilight by the canal, watch gondolas go by was romantic and surpassed any expectations I had. Well done!

"Very good"
5/6
Emilia R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Cibo genuino e fresco, personale cordiale e disponibile! Ottima tartar di tonno

"Not good "
2/6
Paolo G.4 months ago · 1 review

Scarsità di attenzione al cliente anche se il ristorante era vuoto

"Very good"
5/6
Greta S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Piatti ottimi, soprattutto il fegato alla veneziana. Peccato solo per il costo forse un po’ eccessivo del coperto, del caffè e del dessert, ma comunque merita! Cameriera gentilissima.

"Good"
4/6
Stefano P.4 years ago · 1 review

Buono , cibo fresco, cordiali Piatti elaborati ma non troppo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne B.5 years ago · 1 review

Très bon repas, personnel très attentif et dans un cadre merveilleux.....au bord d’un canal

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin N.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Good food at an amazing location with friendly staff and special 10% discount with Venezia Autentica.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven D.5 years ago · 1 review

Lovely spot overlooking a small canal with gondolas, good food, pleasant service, highly recommend.

"Average"
3/6
Marion D.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Entrée recommandée la plus chère!!! Et rien à manger... mais bon. Service sans aucun sourire Et addition à vérifier: erreurs avec des plats principaux comptes en double...

"Very good"
5/6
Aleasha E.5 years ago · 1 review

The prettiest surroundings and the most delicious food. Can’t wait to come back

"Awful"
1/6
massimo m.5 years ago · 1 review

qualità delle pietanze scadenti....e pesce non fresco....da evitare.." antipasto immangiabile frittura penosa e patate on padella scaldare nel microonde vergogna! "

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

We have visited this restaurant several times and it never fails to provide great food served by great staff. They had also picked up from my reservation that we were celebrating my husband's birthday and presented him with a special desert complete with candle.

"Very good"
5/6
Salvatore N.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Posto pieno di fascino specialmente di sera con tavolini in strada tra il ponte ed il canale.Molta atmosfera. Per quello che ho mangiato cucina buona Prezzi un po’ altini

"Very good"
5/6
Heidi F.6 years ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed our dinner for 4 people at Trattoria Al Ponte del Megio. The outside seating near the canal was lovely. However, due to rain we moved indoors where it was nice but a little warm. The food was enjoyed but overall was not the best we had while in Venice. Perhaps we ordered the wrong dishes that night. The staff was attentive and lovely. We would return again to try some other menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

One of our best meals in all of Italy! The food was excellent, and we had such a beautiful view sitting along the canal. The staff was very kind, accommodating of our poor Italian. :)

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.