Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rome
Navona
Ristorante Santa Lucia
Ristorante Santa Lucia Reviews

Ristorante Santa Lucia

Italian, Fish, Roman

Dishes priced around22€

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Santa Lucia in Navona, Rome

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Santa Lucia (62)

Read what people think about Ristorante Santa Lucia. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Santa Lucia before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Santa Lucia and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

62 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
643
59
44
35
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Eva P.4 days ago · 1 review

Prachtige locatie, super lekkere gerechtjes en vriendelijke bediening. De tonijn en pasta met truffel zijn een aanrader!

New"Very good"
5/6
Hugo V.5 days ago · 1 review

Professionele bediening , aangenaam kader in een gezellige buurt en uitstekende keuken

New"Excellent"
6/6
Wim d.5 days ago · 1 review

I was there with family and we have a great time!

New"Very good"
5/6
Timothy B.9 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful setting, very good service, excellent food quality. We look forward to returning.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Walter H.12 days ago · 1 review

Gutes Essen, angenehmer Service, Tisch war unter Bäumen draußen, schöne Atmosphäre. Vorspeisen 15 - 20 Euro, Hauptspeisen bis 35 Euro, Nachspeisen 10 Euro, Weine ab 30 Euro die Flasche.

"Very good"
5/6
Denis G.22 days ago · 1 review

Great food, unfortunately the desserts weren’t as good as the rest. Overall good restaurant.

"Average"
3/6
Corina S.a month ago · 2 reviews

It’s a nice green corner in the city and the food was fine but nothing special and a bit pricey for what you get both in terms of service and quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
stéphane s.a month ago · 1 review

perfectto c est delicieux on a adore on reviendra parfait

"Excellent"
6/6
Erasmo A.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious dinner i will back as soon as possible, since we’re comming from Mexico

"Excellent"
6/6
Sindi H.2 months ago · 1 review

After anticipating a visit to this restaurant for quite some time, I finally had the chance during my recent trip to Rome, and it exceeded all expectations. From the stunning atmosphere to the attentive service and, of course, the delicious cuisine, every aspect of the experience was truly exceptional. This restaurant has earned a permanent spot on my list of must-visit spots whenever I'm in Rome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander M.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal in wonderful surroundings on the garden terrace. Food and wine delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Salvatore M.2 months ago · 1 review

Bel posto, buona cucina, servizio attento e cortese. Ottimi antipasti

"Good"
4/6
Dino F.2 months ago · 1 review

Such a beautiful restaurant and the food was delicious! We went on a Sunday night so it was a little quiet but that was ok. The service wasn't bad, but they weren't very chatty either, admittedly, we only speak English, so maybe it was that. In comparison to Roscioli where we ate the night before, the service was below par.

"Good"
4/6
Larissa G.2 months ago · 1 review

Very nice ambiance for lunch, plates not at the level that eas expected for the local and prices.

"Average"
3/6
Angelika V.2 months ago · 1 review

War okay. Wir besuchten das Restaurant aufgrund einer Empfehlung. Das Essen war gut und reichlich. Das Personal freundlich. Der Garten bietet ein sehr schönes Ambiente. Hatte höhere Erwartungen an das Essen.

"Very good"
5/6
Anna A.2 months ago · 1 review

El sitio tranquilo y muy bonito. La cokida muy buena. El servicio impecable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irina P.2 months ago · 1 review

It was excellent ! Thank you so much. Friendly stuff and amazing food. I highly recommend this please

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela K.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, wine, ambiance. Most beautiful setting in Rome! Outstanding

"Excellent"
6/6
Reidunn W.3 months ago · 1 review

The best food, drink and service 👌We really enjoyed everything

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne c.3 months ago · 1 review

The most amazing staff followed by the most amazing food. This is a restaurant not to miss

"Excellent"
6/6
Gregory G.6 months ago · 1 review

tasty food, a very good atmosphere, and a nice service

"Excellent"
6/6
Catarina P.8 months ago · 1 review

Signore Simon incredible! Thank you. Will be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rafael A.8 months ago · 1 review

todo estuvo muy bien... el ambiente, la comida y el servicio

"Excellent"
6/6
Thiago B.9 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding food (every dish was delicious), even though a bit expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
James B.9 months ago · 1 review

👍as always, truly an excellent experience. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon P.9 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely an enjoyable evening with Fla as our server. He took excellent care of us. We enjoyed it so much we went back two days later. Almost as good as the first night, if not better. We were grateful for the people we met at Santa Lucia! Grazie mille!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruvik K.a year ago · 1 review

We accidentally came one day before the reservation time - but they luckily had one table free so they accept us. It was a real pleasure!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor N.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is delicious and place is amazing the service is very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Avraham t.2 years ago · 1 review

good food not expensive good service 👌 👍🏿 😋 we will come back

"Very good"
5/6
Tamás L.2 years ago · 1 review

Not the first time here and definitely not the last. 🙂

"Average"
3/6
Yvette G.2 years ago · 1 review

I will try to explain in Italian: C'era una festa aziendale che occupava metà del giardino. Era rumoroso ed erano molto dirompenti. Speravamo in una serata romantica, invece eravamo accanto a questo gruppo rumoroso. Inoltre, il fotografo assunto continuava a illuminarci con la sua luce e ad accecarci. Molto spiacevole. Abbiamo dovuto chiedere al personale di farle sapere per favore di mantenere la luce solo per la festa e non disturbare gli altri avventori. Non una bella esperienza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara R.2 years ago · 19 reviews

ottima qualità servizio eccellente al centro di Roma una location unica

"Very good"
5/6
Jennifer O.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Lovely outdoor location amongst the trees. We quite enjoyed a lovely evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex J.3 years ago · 4 reviews

An absolute gem near the Piazza Navona with quite delightful outdoor seating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean M.3 years ago · 1 review

Our waiter Ardy made it a great experience! Food was great and in a very nice setting

"Very good"
5/6
Bertrand F.3 years ago · 1 review

Service de qualité. Une des meilleurs tables de Rome. Naturellement, gare au porte-monnaies...

"Good"
4/6
STEFANO V.4 years ago · 1 review

Atmosfera splendida, in un giardino terrazza a due passi da piazza Navona. Ottimo servizio. Il cibo buono ma puó migliorare.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambience is cozy,music is very nice. Great service and amazing food!! Wonderful experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Tali K.4 years ago · 2 reviews

It was great everything was delicious and the sitting outside was very romantic

"Very good"
5/6
Juliana S.5 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good service, wine totally expensive. Good experience! I would recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Elisabetta B.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent as always with food and service and ambiance! Wonderful!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sven R.5 years ago · 1 review

Einfach perfekt und lecker! Mein Lieblingsrestaurant in Rom! Ich komme gerne wieder...

"Excellent"
6/6
Yohan P.5 years ago · 1 review

I like all service and food amazing thanks , recommended 100%

"Average"
3/6
Iris C.5 years ago · 1 review

Terrasse extérieure très sympa ! Déçus par la quantité, en 3 coups de fourchette il n'y a plus de spaghetti dans l'assiette. Pain de basse qualité, on espérait des petits pains avec de la pâte à pizza. Bon, mais pas copieux. Service un peu long, mais le cadre peu faire oublier l'attente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatrice O.5 years ago · 1 review

Great way to finish the honeymoon ! Lovely place to have a meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ines S.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food!! Low noise, service Good, price ok, desert ok

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinne L.5 years ago · 1 review

Très beau cadre Bon accueil Cuisine raffinée 09/2019 X X

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivar H.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food and professional service at Rome’s most romantic restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Monte M.5 years ago · 1 review

Food and service were outstanding. Would highly recommend Every course of food was perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian S.5 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, specially the lobster with pasta!! The terrace is charming

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.