Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sorrento
Centre
Semola Pasta Bar
Semola Pasta Bar Reviews

Semola Pasta Bar

Pasta, Italian, Fish, Mediterranean

Dishes priced around16€

Photo of restaurant Semola Pasta Bar in Centre, Sorrento

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Semola Pasta Bar (14)

Read what people think about Semola Pasta Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Semola Pasta Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Semola Pasta Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

14 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
611
51
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Annunziante D.a month ago · 1 review

Great experience at Semola Pasta Bar. We enjoyed the food a lot, the entree with Fried Pasta was a novelty, and it was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Meaghan C.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent lunch, great service! We will be back again!!!!!!!!!! Loved our waiter- very attentive and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris S.2 months ago · 1 review

Carbanara and bolognese pastas were tremendous ! Great waiter and great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mario S.4 months ago · 1 review

L’attenzione per il cliente La gentilezza La scelta della musica In questo ristorante tutto è semplicemente perfetto!

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa B.9 months ago · 1 review

piatti straordinari, cucinati con passione ed amore. Vale la pena assolutamente

"Good"
4/6
Daniela m.a year ago · 1 review

Pasta buonissima un pò troppo olio nelle insalate dei secondi...

"Excellent"
6/6
erez n.a year ago · 1 review

The best restaurant, we enjoyed from all the things that we ordered

"Very good"
5/6
Carmine R.a year ago · 6 reviews

Ottimo locale, cibo buonissimo e personale molto competente. Tornerò sicuramente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Espedito C.2 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo, posto carino . Primi eccellenti, prezzi contenuti nonostante fossimo a due passi da Corso Italia

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmine R.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Ottimo locale si mangia benissimo e il personale molto accogliente e competente. Top.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonino S.3 years ago · 1 review

la pasta è molto buona e il personale è sempre disponibile

"Average"
3/6
Matthew M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Very average meal, over-priced starters, would not rush back

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurène R.4 years ago · 1 review

The staff is very welcoming and the food was outstanding. Thank you !

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob S.5 years ago · 1 review

The best pasta in Sorrento! We highly recommend eating here.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.