Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Milan
Porta Venezia
Sabatini
Sabatini Reviews

Sabatini

Lombard, Italian, Pizza

Dishes priced around14€

Photo of restaurant Sabatini in Porta Venezia, Milan

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Sabatini (26)

Read what people think about Sabatini. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Sabatini before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Sabatini and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

26 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
613
57
42
31
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Julian S.16 days ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliches Personal und super leckeres Essen. Kann ich empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
massimo s.19 days ago · 13 reviews

Cucina sublime, atmosfera piacevole, personale premuroso. Una vera delizia per i sensi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria m.22 days ago · 1 review

Love love love the lasagna and the pasta with pesto. The desserts were divine.

"Very good"
5/6
marco s.22 days ago · 1 review

Esperienza buona. Eravamo in 16, abbiamo ordinato tanti piatti diversi, ma il servizio è stato buono e abbiamo finito in tempo ragionevoli. Del resto conoscevo già Sabatini e lo consiglio

"Very good"
5/6
Maurizio B.a month ago · 1 review

Ristorante a due passi da Corso Buenos Aires molto accogliente. Squisita cotoletta alla milanese. Servizio impeccabile.

"Very good"
5/6
Ying C.a month ago · 6 reviews

Risotto alla Milanese was great! Good service and pricing. Enjoyed the food experience overall.

"Good"
4/6
Stefano B.a month ago · 1 review

Cena veloce pre maratona, risotto allo zafferano, buono, sicuramente da riprovare con piatti più elaborati.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANTONIO L.2 months ago · 1 review

Un lugar perfecto, comida y amabilidad Muy recomendable Espectacular Gracias

"Very good"
5/6
Anna L.2 months ago · 1 review

Buenísimo todo!! Osobuco excelente. Buena calidad Precio. Bravo! Y rápidos

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Locale accogliente molto suggestivo personale gentile lo consiglio a tutti

"Excellent"
6/6
Toshihiko N.4 years ago · 1 review

Sono andato con mia moglie. Ogni piatto era moto buono.

"Good"
4/6
Emanuele M.5 years ago · 1 review

Staff molto disponibile e cortese, cucina buona e pizza ottima

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee S.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic! Staff was even better!! Wonderful end to my trip ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Lily P.5 years ago · 1 review

Food is absolutely awesome . Every dish is good . You won’t be disappointed .

"Excellent"
6/6
David v.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. We found this restaurant on Google and saw that it has many excellent reviews, so we decided to try it. We are so happy we choose this one,... hopefully we get to come back some day.

"Awful"
1/6
Saverio S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Fra le verdure a vapore c'erano gli spinaci che dal surgelatore sono state messe nel piatto senza vedere il fuoco. Un cubo di ghiaccio!

"Excellent"
6/6
Francisco Y.5 years ago · 1 review

Da un po che lo frequento con colleghi amici compleanni,e ci troviamo nolto bene...ambiente e cibo stupefacente...i ragazzi al tavolo molto gentili un signore restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Luigi C.5 years ago · 1 review

È da 14 anni che passo da Sabatini quando vengo a Milano e continuerò a farlo!

"Very good"
5/6
Luigi S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Ambiente accogliente, personale gentile e cucina tradizionale di buona qualità

"Not good "
2/6
Giorgio K.5 years ago · 1 review

il posto non ci piace, il mio cliente straniero e rimasto scontento

"Not good "
2/6
gianluigi b.5 years ago · 3 reviews

spaghetti in crosta si poteva fare di piu specialmente quantitativo pasta

"Excellent"
6/6
Flavia K.5 years ago · 1 review

Perfect diner for us this weekend. . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
SAKI M.5 years ago · 1 review

We ate risotto, ossobuco, and tagliatelle. All were delicious! The waiter surging for us was open mind, nice , and cute :) Thank you for such a nice experiment!

"Very good"
5/6
Oliver S.5 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and fantastic pizza. Service could have been a little more friendly but for the good price and tasty food we couldn’t complain.

"Average"
3/6
Sandra C.5 years ago · 1 review

Sehr lange Wartezeit, nachbestellen von Getränken schwierig, zugiger Tisch im Wintergarten. Bedienung korrekt aber nicht herzlich. Essen ok, nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie-Joëlle E.5 years ago · 1 review

We loved it very very very very very much much