Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Modica
Centre
Singola Ristorante Naturale
Singola Ristorante Naturale Reviews

Singola Ristorante Naturale

Sicilian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Gourmet

Dishes priced around10€

Photo of restaurant Singola Ristorante Naturale in Centre, Modica

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Singola Ristorante Naturale (11)

Read what people think about Singola Ristorante Naturale. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Singola Ristorante Naturale before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Singola Ristorante Naturale and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
5
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa A.10 days ago · 1 review

Tutto perfetto,location,cibo e gentilezza!!il dolce è stato il top come conclusione della cena.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth W.2 months ago · 1 review

Love it here! An interesting and tasty menu and always friendly and lively service

"Good"
4/6
Aldo M.3 months ago · 1 review

come altre volte, ci si trova a proprio agio nel ristorante Singola

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanja K.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant, great food and a very friendly service. There was no problem to adjust some of the dishes according to my diet. Really a wonderful dinning experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreas R.8 months ago · 1 review

Perfect and relaxed Service from the Team. Dinner was delicious. We defenetly will visit Singola again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra G.2 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo, locale molto curato, personale gentile e disponibile ad aiutare nella scelta dei piatti.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessandra M.2 years ago · 1 review

Una cucina vegetariana sperimentale gustosa e soddisfacente! Grande disponibilità del personale. Piatti buoni ed interessanti da provare!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana F.5 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit and we loved it! We will definitely be back again as the food was incredible and we live in the area! We would enjoy seeing a good vino locale on the menu by the carafe which would make it a bit more economical to come and enjoy the wonderful food more often. Delizioso!

"Excellent"
6/6
massimo C.5 years ago · 1 review

Splendido dall'antipasto al dolce, non la solita "trattoria tipica" dove si mangiano sempre le stesse cose. Consigliatissimo

"Good"
4/6
Daniela B.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Cucina gustosa e accurata, anche se troppo fritto. Avrei preferito una cucina più leggera.

"Excellent"
6/6
Salvatore C.5 years ago · 1 review

Servizio molto cortese, personale gentile ed efficiente. Locale caratteristico, informale, ma garanzia di benessere dall'atmosfera familiare accogliente con giardino esterno, saletta linda, arredi semplici, travi di legno. Prodotti freschi di ottima qualità cucinati benissimo. Cantina vini ben fornita. Prezzi assolutamente corretti. Sicuramente consigliato.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.